Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 63

Got dc and cant enter now in carnac east

This is a discussion on Got dc and cant enter now in carnac east within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; somehow he can log in to both, east and weast, can you understand me or I should speak spanish ?[/b] ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Senior Member Morian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Milano
    Posts
    643

    Default

    somehow he can log in to both, east and weast, can you understand me or I should speak spanish ?[/b]
    No comments


    btw my friend is from peru but he is still on ,Probably is just a bug about why u cant log to east

  2. #32
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    526

    Default

    Does anyone know if this thing is a bug or it's k2's intention ?

  3. #33
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    767

    Default

    Does anyone know if this thing is a bug or it's k2's intention ?[/b]

    it might be a but,its not the first time k2 is bugged.

    we have to wait and see, =( i dont want to wait..

  4. #34
    MoNiTo
    Guest

    Default

    well some guy post this on official forum:

    http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/forum_e...howtopic=164615

  5. #35
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    526

    Default

    a friend mine got this problem

    now guess what ? he can log to both xD east and west lmao xD[/b]
    Proxy FTW ?

  6. #36
    wh1speR
    Guest

    Default

    its fucking bs LOL?
    only k2 can do shit like that zzzzz, and what now? i am waiting when others 2347632854376249792 ppl gonna hit 50+, then u gunna rpr this shit? GL and HF LOL!

    /Poland

  7. #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    187

    Default

    damn lost 1k kc on East and now cant logg there ;O and lvl 52 ;P

  8. #38
    Senior Member Lawoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    571

    Default

    I am from sweden and I can only log west now also!

  9. #39
    grzequ
    Guest

    Default

    I am from sweden and I can only log west now also![/b]
    fuck, same shit here -.-

    guess i wont hit 60 today

  10. #40
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    389

    Default

    aq im from norway, im playing with my old clannies Catasthrophe where i am leading clan with my old babas, i can only get in west

    aq im lvl 55

  11. #41
    POLISH PLAYBOY Senior Member BabaHypno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    EUKO
    Posts
    846

    Default

    They will transfer our chars ?

  12. #42
    KaKashi-Sen
    Guest

    Default

    nope =/ no news , nothing yet still waiting to know if it is a bug or k2 pwnd us i waste kc plat and my TIME on east ..

  13. #43
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SwedeN
    Posts
    756

    Default

    I was able to log East yesterday, And now i can only log west, And i live in Sweden

  14. #44
    Senior Member Many's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    1,260

    Default

    woot! I tried to log into West now (couldnt yesterday) and it works! :P must be the best day of my life, no?

  15. #45
    Senior Member Lawoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    571

    Default

    Duh, why don't k2 announce anything? I need to know if I should start on west or not.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •