Originally posted by sweetums
they forgot how to only let in their favorite users

i seriously, am beginning to think, that k2 has a list of their "favorite users"
whom they give secret access too
so they can go and get as many bosses as they want for like 10 minutes...

they have done it b4, spawnign bosses in secret spots for certain players/clans
and even if thats not true, it sounds like something they'd do
Honestly....that's the first thing I thought...someone in their buddy list cryed about not getting a boss...so they started over again.