Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

had 1800m in inventory

This is a discussion on had 1800m in inventory within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'm happy with the result, and I dont feel like I need to prove myself. I got what I wanted, ...
Page: 3

denon33

I'm happy with the result, and I dont feel like I need to prove myself. I got what I wanted, its sorted. Thats all there is to it. Are you too rapped up in a negative world? Just let someone be pleased at getting decent customer service for once. After all that is possible.

I dont care about be called a noobie, because I am. I'm not so covered in self love to know where i stand in this game. I'm shit at pk, and I'm a complete noob. I'm still learning, but we were all new once weren't we?

Yes I've made mistakes but I reckon we all did at some point. If players were just a little more honest, then people like me wouldn't get flamed for being naive and new. At least I'm honest dude and admit my failings. If I'm honest about that, why do u find it so hard to believe I got the help from K2? Makes no sense to flame me like that

gotbluntzz

fastest a ticket even went to undergoing inspection took atleast MINUMUM 24-48 hours for that to o happen then they escaalate it every time dont matter waht it is takes another 24 hours then u give them response takes 12 they give u response takes 12 give them takes 12 1 week later ur prollblem maybe be fixed worsen or fixable by ur own methods

denon33

fastest a ticket even went to undergoing inspection took atleast MINUMUM 24-48 hours for that to o happen then they escaalate it every time dont matter waht it is takes another 24 hours then u give them response takes 12 they give u response takes 12 give them takes 12 1 week later ur prollblem maybe be fixed worsen or fixable by ur own methods[/b]
    Sorta Off topic