help me pick a char please :)

This is a discussion on help me pick a char please :) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well i have been playing this game for about 4 years had a few chars in my time but the ...
Page: 1

whassup

Default help me pick a char please :)

well i have been playing this game for about 4 years had a few chars in my time but the thing is i havnt leached on to a char i change alot and i think its time i chose a character to play i either want to be rogue or warrior, please give me your opinions thanks :P

Banned

if ur human be a rogue so i can kill you..if ur orc go warrior get lvl 75 or so and fuck over lordoftheHUMANS..i hate the guy seriously

whassup

come on some serious contributions please :P just want to know how people feel about warrior or rogue and which is the better type :P

Banned

if ur as good as Zero be a rogue..if not be warrior

sin owns all , thats it.

TunaFishyMe

if you want to just run around with a duffer and spam 1000 on everyone tormented then be a warrior. If you want to watch the situation and determine your targets then be a rogue

whassup

more please

DragonFire

im very bad at being a warrior....even with a healer i used to always get my ass kicked..but as a rogue im not too bad...being stealthed helped my situation..i can kinda sneak around and get the target i want then run like a little girl and minor heal :lol:

Glader

If you've been playing both classes for 2years each you should know which one you like the most
    My suggestion: play the one you're best at.

FatM4n

Go for bp
    you loose some np till u get good gear, but you wil own later on

Terrorblade

i think that topics like this one are retarded. You should play what you like, not who's better in eyes of another players.

Just one simple game rule: PLAY WHAT YOU LIKE

:unsure:

oncemore

Originally posted by TunaFishyMe