Results 1 to 10 of 10

hmm...check it

This is a discussion on hmm...check it within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i can log into the game with my username/pass...but i cant log into the website. nothings different. pass is ok ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default hmm...check it

    i can log into the game with my username/pass...but i cant log into the website. nothings different. pass is ok length and everything. anyone had same prob?

  2. #2
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    Error that some have,

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    kk..just wanted to know...got scared for a minute h43r:

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,170

    Default Re: hmm...check it

    Originally posted by MagicWannaBe
    i can log into the game with my username/pass...but i cant log into the website. nothings different. pass is ok length and everything. anyone had same prob?
    maybe some of the letters in ur pw are in caps...

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default Re: hmm...check it

    Originally posted by TripleOG4life+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(TripleOG4life)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-MagicWannaBe
    i can log into the game with my username/pass...but i cant log into the website. nothings different. pass is ok length and everything. anyone had same prob?
    maybe some of the letters in ur pw are in caps...[/b]
    nu -_-

  6. #6
    SillyHo
    Guest

    Default

    friend of mine still uses the computer generated pass he recieved when the website still worked...only way that pass works on the website is to have capslock on for character name and password....good luck.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    all u can do is contact the gm ingame its a error on there side happened to me and i had to speak to a gm to have him change my password for me if forgot password worked u'd be fine but yeah ..

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by Private
    all u can do is contact the gm ingame its a error on there side happened to me and i had to speak to a gm to have him change my password for me if forgot password worked u'd be fine but yeah ..

    like that'll happen... -_-

  9. #9
    JAMIEB242
    Guest

    Default

    that happened to me about 5 hours ago it turned out my pw was just in caps

  10. #10
    qtie
    Guest

    Default

    got it a vew times but kept trying ,then it worked dunno what causes it

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •