Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

How about EUKO donation advantages ?

This is a discussion on How about EUKO donation advantages ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; good job idiots, now hes mad....
Page: 2

Little archer Senior Member

good job idiots, now hes mad.

Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    good job idiots, now hes mad.
    You're just mad you didn't make him mad!

Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Kallop View Post
    I hate how you use dots so wrongly. Everything u post is so hard to read lol.
    haha yeah u are right.i am not good at writing in english.speaking would be better for me :P

Banned Senior Member

coolboyp2,we all see that how people fucked in yourko by me.everybody knows there who is the best archer. - TheCatEffect

Quote Originally Posted by hellothere View Post
    haha yeah u are right.i am not good at writing in english.speaking would be better for me :P
    If you can't even write with basic grammar, how can you possibly speak the language?

edit: So you think you're good because you were a archer in yourko, which was full of awful turks who received edited items from the gamemaster?
    You might actually be the dumbest person I've met on a forum.

Banned Senior Member

coolboyp2,we all see that how people fucked in yourko by me.everybody knows there who is the best archer. - TheCatEffect
    Lol , 1) you got banned for cheating or something , it was all over the yourko topic.
    2) you're a shitty player with a shitty clan.
    3) you ran away from Ko-tastic because you sucked dick and undez raped your mom.
    4) you started on yourko because it was full of pathetic turks who can't play properly , and you even sucked there and had to cheat to be something.

Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by KonohaFlash View Post
    If you can't even write with basic grammar, how can you possibly speak the language?