Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
Like Tree2Likes

How can I guarantee a spot in Forgotten Temple (Or at least a very high chance)?

This is a discussion on How can I guarantee a spot in Forgotten Temple (Or at least a very high chance)? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I've only tried Forgotten Temple a few times, but every time I've tried to join it when it opens up, ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    22

    Default How can I guarantee a spot in Forgotten Temple (Or at least a very high chance)?

    I've only tried Forgotten Temple a few times, but every time I've tried to join it when it opens up, it's INSTANTLY FULL within 3 seconds. I can never actually get into it.

    What am I doing wrong here? How can I make it so that I can get in at least 80% of the time or more?

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2,115

    Default

    press join faster?

  3. #3
    Hello Senior Member Anibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    436

    Default

    Train
    WnxMiqdad likes this.

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    53

    Default

    be fast. accurate and be courageous !

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    22

    Default

    What are you guys saying, that I just have to click as fast as I can and hope I get lucky? Is it really that bad, does it really fill up that fast NORMALLY?

  6. #6
    Foo
    Foo is offline
    Member Foo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Hold the click until the 5th message and release the button when its a little bit b4 half way of the screen... this should get you in....

    That is what i used to do I when i was doing it daily... worked 100%.

    Nowadays idk if it still work but you can give it a try

  7. #7
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,650

    Default

    create some macro that spams rightclick and click 10 times per second

  8. #8
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    53

    Default

    lol create macro XD No need macro when you got skills.

    Just wait all the message are gone and when the last one appear, click as fast as you can. As soon as you see it appear, click enter.

  9. #9
    Hello Senior Member Anibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    436

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SaintSeiiya View Post
    lol create macro XD No need macro when you got skills.

    Just wait all the message are gone and when the last one appear, click as fast as you can. As soon as you see it appear, click enter.
    Why you have to rely on skills when you can use macro , i cant understand ...

  10. #10
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    53

    Default

    why use macro when u just need to click a button at a precise time?

    Because of lazyness.

  11. #11
    Senior Member WnxMiqdad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,764

    Default

    top corner of the screen where server is labeled also is a time of ingame time watch the timer till the hour click countdown loudly if ya need when it hits 12:00 or what everytime

  12. #12
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WnxMiqdad View Post
    top corner of the screen where server is labeled also is a time of ingame time watch the timer till the hour click countdown loudly if ya need when it hits 12:00 or what everytime
    no,no, better use macro, too hard to understand

  13. #13
    Senior Member WnxMiqdad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,764

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SaintSeiiya View Post
    no,no, better use macro, too hard to understand
    :P took you like 1 post from someone to turn to MACROS HECK NO b1tchs macro (:P)

  14. #14
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default

    macro ftw

  15. #15
    Senior Member Diver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    940

    Default

    I heard it was temporarly closed and will be available soon

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How can i install Myko without it deleteing UsKo?
    By Crazy in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2006, 10:37 AM
  2. ### How can I see My clanID ? ###
    By phantomdlw in forum Recruitment and In-game requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 11:28 AM
  3. HOW CAN I PUT MY SCREEN SHOT OF KOXPERS HERE ?
    By Junior in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 08:40 AM
  4. How can I get JPKO or TWKO, I cant read it.
    By iwanttopk in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-26-2006, 02:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •