Results 1 to 12 of 12

how can i use click and buy on 2 accnts?

This is a discussion on how can i use click and buy on 2 accnts? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; anybody knows what to do to be able to use click and buy on two different accounts? i tried to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    610

    Default

    anybody knows what to do to be able to use click and buy on two different accounts? i tried to use it on my friends accnt but it says something about security blah blah blah. im trying to buy premmy and sht for the accnt buy click and buy just being wack.

    any suggestions or answers ?

  2. #2
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    you can... you dont have to do anything...

    is his C&B account verified?
    maybe thats it...

  3. #3
    creiken
    Guest

    Default

    I hate to be an ass but seriously


  4. #4
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    [/b]
    talk about spam... :mellow:

  5. #5
    rokertje
    Guest

    Default

    no lcue i bought premium and kc for some friends with c&b never had a problem

  6. #6
    Uzu
    Uzu is offline
    Senior Member Uzu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,407

    Default

    i think your friend is from another country, isnt he?

  7. #7
    pinkrox87
    Guest

    Default

    i use the same c&b account for two of my accounts and i never have a problem, until i have used up the "5 monthly transactions". then i get the security message.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    California
    Posts
    956

    Default

    I hate to be an ass but seriously

    [/b]
    i hate to be an ass aswell but that was a complete failure.. =/

    bump some1 give my baba an answer

  9. #9
    sub
    sub is offline
    Senior Member sub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Gold Coast, Australia
    Posts
    309

    Default

    if is an old ko account before Gamers first got involved, u can have upto 4 accounts on the 1 Gamers first account, and can old exisiting ko accounts. then 1 account buys G1, and all can access the G1, but as for premium can't help u there.

  10. #10
    Senior Member MrCassiba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Veria,Greece
    Posts
    1,601

    Default

    I buy prem from my net cafe and all my city too..Means we use the same card for like 15 accounts + ..So yes u are able to use it..

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    610

    Default

    well i just made this c and b accont and i used it first on mine but when i tried to use it on my friends account, same country and everything, it wont let me. maybe i should give it a try again and see exactly what the message says and then call c and buy custo service... thatll prob be my best bet. thanks guys

    to the guy who was trying to be smartass, you actually took the time to put up a stupid pic on ur stupid reply... your pathetic? bb good luk in life

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH
    Posts
    1,485

    Question

    I hate to be an ass but seriously

    [/b]
    you are what you eat ';-]

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •