Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

How did u start to play KO

This is a discussion on How did u start to play KO within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; When I was about 8-9,I was sick of Runescape,so than one day I was bored,so I was looking for games.I ...
Page: 4

When I was about 8-9,I was sick of Runescape,so than one day I was bored,so I was looking for games.I was searching Google for games.So I happened to look for this site with a lot of MMO's,and so I saw KO in there and than I saw the official site and saw ss's and all the stuff :P.Than I started playing it

Roberto

My friend start to play in some pc centar, and after few moths they closed it and he dont have internet at home to play, and when he came to my house and he sad download 1 gam pls i need to try something, and i downlaoded it , he start playing and playing and playing , and i needed gun to kick him from my house, then i try to play and now still playing...

Banned

few years ago .. i was in some gaming forums.. i saw topic about knightonline i looked at the screenshootz and stuff i was like wooow wtf amazin
    [ thou i only played rs before ko.. so i rly liked the graphics]
    there was only ares + diez .. i started in ares coz it was on the top 1st server .. i started as mage lvled to 16 then made rogue to 12 then got bored.. so i maded a warrior.. i been lvlin in elmorad castle on wolfs and the dogs near elmorad castle i was really newb took me more than 1mounth to get lvl 36.. >< and when i had my first 1mill i was like waaaa wtf i got 1mill and i start showin off:P haha
    really good times >< that i really enjoyed .. i hate rofd :S
    p.s: i still got my first 1st acc :P the 36 warrior in ares
    i quited my warrior later when cypher started and played there:P

Destructo