Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Vice

How's Knight Online These Days?

This is a discussion on How's Knight Online These Days? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Like the topic states. I have been playing for over 2-3 years on USKO and I was wondering how is ...
Page: 1

Default How's Knight Online These Days?

Like the topic states. I have been playing for over 2-3 years on USKO and I was wondering how is it now, the gameplay, the PK etc. Is it dying? Are there alot of people playing or does it seem like USKO/EUKO is going down? Tell me your feedbacks and what you think. Also what server should you consider best for a fresh start? Thanks in advance.

Adi
    Banned Senior Member

don't bother..

Uhh what??

Picture yourself the last few months of MYKO.

Now switch out MYKO for USKO/EUKO and you've arrived to the conclusion that it's just a matter of time before the game dies.

Find something else to waste your time on.
    MySexualIntention likes this.

Banned Senior Member

On a real note. The game is much better than it used to be minus this recent Dragon Box bullshit.

Quote Originally Posted by Eye4Eye View Post
    On a real note. The game is much better than it used to be minus this recent Dragon Box bullshit.
    I have been playin KO since 06 and for those who done the same, we all know that the game never gets better than it was. So I'm not asking if its better than it was because I know its only getting worse and worse but I'm curious how it's now. I logged in the game some hours ago and there were plenty of people online I would say. How come it's dying then? Like Destan were full of people in moradon.

Adi
    Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by LikeAWildOne View Post
    Uhh what??
    the game is dying, it is dying..
    the pk is still good but I by myself.. wouldn't start again from 0 when NTTGame or K2 publishing this game.
    They just screw the players... everything they do.