Results 1 to 6 of 6

How to verify account?

This is a discussion on How to verify account? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi all, I got a problem with that KOL doesn't reply to my Tickets. Anyone know how i can get ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    IMeowinatorZ Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    436

    Default How to verify account?

    Hi all, I got a problem with that KOL doesn't reply to my Tickets.
    Anyone know how i can get in contact with them in any other way or is tickets the only way? cause right now i can't trade or anything and i don't have DOB or Registration Date cause i bought the account long time ago and didn't get DOB och RD cause i didn't really know at that time i would need them now, like 3 years later...

    If anyone could help me out, I would really appreciate that

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    827

    Default

    I don't have a solution for your question, but you can buy gold premium and trade yoru items to another account.

  3. #3
    IMeowinatorZ Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    436

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrRapist View Post
    I don't have a solution for your question, but you can buy gold premium and trade yoru items to another account.
    The problem is that I really don't wanna leave that account, i've played on it for so long and i don't wanna lose what i have on that account :/

  4. #4
    Thug Life Baybbeehhh! Senior Member SizzleMyNizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    California Love
    Posts
    469

    Default

    Aww poor Thardy, there there

  5. #5
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    194

    Default

    cypher ring the chars to a new account expensive but it will work ahaha

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    55

    Default

    I am having a similar issue with the ICS verify system, I do know if you put premium on your account and you trade and sell , But when the prem runs out your back to notta.

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone know how to unlink accounts?
    By Waffles in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 04:30 AM
  2. how to create account from serbia ?
    By XxDeXtERxX in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2008, 09:27 AM
  3. How to secure account
    By Darken in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2008, 11:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •