Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

How are you guys doing:)

This is a discussion on How are you guys doing:) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey, guys how are you. i have heard this game is pretty awesome, so i've decided to try it out ...
Page: 1

basketball432

Hey, guys how are you. i have heard this game is pretty awesome, so i've decided to try it out for myself. well anyways, yeah i will be new to the game so if anybody sees me ingame im a noob, so don't h8 to much , but. I really hope this game has a nice community.

and can you guys lay down a few classes for me that i might be interested in because i'am going to be headed to bed soon. so i wont have time to play tonight, but tomorrow i'd be able to play afterschool.

As i have read on forums like 10 minutes ago people say, that "magicians" are easiest to level, is that true. and is the xp system nice or hard? ooo my gosh soo many questions i'am sorry.

And i really hope i can make new friends in game. and i hope i can be some of your friends to but anyways ill stop typing now, and ill just read over forums and see videos about the game, but by the sounds of it, it sounds insane well bye fellow gamers, hope to see you inside knightonline

PlayerofRogueC0la

Hey, guys how are you. i have heard this game is pretty awesome, so i've decided to try it out for myself. well anyways, yeah i will be new to the game so if anybody sees me ingame im a noob, so don't h8 to much , but. I really hope this game has a nice community.

and can you guys lay down a few classes for me that i might be interested in because i'am going to be headed to bed soon. so i wont have time to play tonight, but tomorrow i'd be able to play afterschool.

As i have read on forums like 10 minutes ago people say, that "magicians" are easiest to level, is that true. and is the xp system nice or hard? ooo my gosh soo many questions i'am sorry.