Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

I am a noob, especially with rogue character, but DANGEEER..

This is a discussion on I am a noob, especially with rogue character, but DANGEEER.. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by TunaFishyMe holy crap...in 2 dlw..you had a lvl 61 rogue and you only made 400 np.....wow....just ... ...
Page: 2

Originally posted by TunaFishyMe
    holy crap...in 2 dlw..you had a lvl 61 rogue and you only made 400 np.....wow....just ... wow
    LOL...hahha only 400..... -_- -_- -_-

+100000000 x infinity

Banned Senior Member

wonder what would happen if I were to go to dlw on a lvl 70 char what the reactions would be :rollseyes:

Mario

holy crap...in 2 dlw..you had a lvl 61 rogue and you only made 400 np.....wow....just ... wow
    he was on DLW with hes 61 mage not a rogue, so as far he cant use 3 novas he maded just 400 NP :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mental_Anguish

Originally posted by phantomlink
    ya.... remember how I made a video on how I load like anyone else and run to the warder? *Not my fault everyone would go to warder 1 instead of 2 and when I got to warder 2 the door was NEVER closed
    OK because you made 1 video, that relieves you of any previous gliching. Drop it man, I don't know where they are, but someone posted fraps of you gliching in warders, I don't care, Obviously some people can do whatever they want, and you are 1 of them, good for you. But please try not to be the first to point out evryone elses faults in the future. It really makes you look like a pompous prick.

Its just a game, and there are far worse things going on. My original post was to point out a noob worse than me. My rogue will never be good! But its a game, and I try to have fun with it. So should you all.

Mental_Anguish

Was in hunting other lvl 60 + chars. Wasn't fighting unless I saw some, FYI. Its over, let it go ffs.

Mental_Anguish

Originally posted by phantomlink