Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

i cant log (255)

This is a discussion on i cant log (255) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; its just me :blink:...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Teriyaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    48

    Default

    its just me :blink:

  2. #2
    DarK
    Guest

    Default

    Bug time FTW

  3. #3
    The king. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    2,212

    Default

    all have the same to all 1st servers, case solved close topic pls ok bb

  4. #4
    Senior Member Teriyaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    48

    Default

    so u can log on server 2 damn i cant

  5. #5
    ChowBoy
    Guest

    Default

    i cant log on any

  6. #6
    The king. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    2,212

    Default

    so u can log on server 2 damn i cant[/b]
    iwas on ares 2 few min ago, but logged out now account stuck, so iguess its almost impossible to logg now

    i cant log on any[/b]
    if ur account is not in use, it should be possible to log in second or third servers, us ijust did few min ago.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Teriyaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    48

    Default

    i log on server 2 finally

  8. #8
    runordie
    Guest

    Default

    I still cant log anything

  9. #9
    one_way
    Guest

    Default

    O_o

  10. #10
    35354
    Guest

    Default

    sameeee

  11. #11
    Senior Member Teriyaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    48

    Default

    dc and acc on use lol

  12. #12
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    my acount aint in use and i wasnt on before... i cant log any servers

  13. #13
    The king. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    2,212

    Default

    idont have acc in use anymore but just wait and see, they probobly fix it soon or atleast i hope xD

  14. #14
    Senior Member Teriyaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    48

    Default

    damn k2 well i just go play some counter strike

  15. #15
    Edminztrator
    Guest

    Default

    launcher is off now , updateee boss timeeeeeee

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •