Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 40 of 40

I keep on getting dc'ed any one els?

This is a discussion on I keep on getting dc'ed any one els? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; got like 5-6 clannies with this same problem, laggy as hell and they d/c every 2minutes or so >.<. Wonder ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    snoppskott
    Guest

    Default

    got like 5-6 clannies with this same problem, laggy as hell and they d/c every 2minutes or so >.<. Wonder what they did at the restart this night ;x..

  2. #32
    40239031
    Guest

    Default

    yea, makes me wonder too.... maybe they will fix it tomorrow??? i hope so at least

  3. #33
    Senior Member Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom Of England Land!
    Posts
    2,035

    Default

    u got any other type of spyware running. if u have anti norton which has expired thats the cause. it was the problem with me. my subscription had ended but it was lagging my computer up. so delete any unused spyware and anti virus programms

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    2,340

    Default

    OMG THAT FACKING SUCKS!!! ALL ESTONIANS HAVE THAT PROBLEM!!! When u log u get DC or when u dont DC u have like 30 sec lagg :S I thought it&#39;s my internet but now i see it&#39;s not:S But why dont TURKS get DC i cant understand that lol All send ticket to k2 Maybe we get free premium days :P

  5. #35
    Senior Member Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom Of England Land!
    Posts
    2,035

    Default

    here in england its fine m8. i been on 3 comps mayb its your country&#39;s xchange. u know if they doin line maintenance or sumthing

  6. #36
    k66k Senior Member ShellinShitakaMad_doll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    838

    Default

    ya i keep dcing also and stoping at 99% char data

  7. #37
    Senior Member Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom Of England Land!
    Posts
    2,035

    Default

    shellin ur from estonia as well it must be sumthing to do with xchange. i had same problem about 1 month ago when the phone company was changing all the phone lines so the net and the game were messed up. find out if work is going on if not its a k2 problem i guess

  8. #38
    40239031
    Guest

    Default

    yupp, i guess its some thing whit the servers coz lots of ppl is getting this so it cant be any thing els then k2 having problems, send tickets too k2 then they might work an lil harder on it

  9. #39
    40239031
    Guest

    Default

    u got any other type of spyware running. if u have anti norton which has expired thats the cause. it was the problem with me. my subscription had ended but it was lagging my computer up. so delete any unused spyware and anti virus programms[/b]
    thx alot for ur help, but i think we figurd it out K2 got problems AGAIN..... <_<

  10. #40
    Senior Member Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom Of England Land!
    Posts
    2,035

    Default

    ye they tend to create problems. maintenace 2 morrow so this problem will be gone and another rises. btw i pmed ya back with how 2 do it

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •