Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 2345678910 ... LastLast

i think its time again for..

This is a discussion on i think its time again for.. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; No premium again See you next month all xD CAn you make a new logo for all : for example ...
Page: 6

SoulFamily

No premium again

See you next month all xD

CAn you make a new logo for all : for example : NO PREMIUM ( for a cap )[/b]
    done already :P

Swizly

IM NOT GOOD AT ENGLISH

dumb warrýon Senior Member Fridulin's Avatar

The OneAndONLY problem is ... Who buy a game whit so much mistakes? Who buy BugOnline ??? i Think BlizzarD is the only on who can make KO so how in OLD TIMES only say back to "Breth village" without bugs no much PPL dont use Premium Ares 1 not full hehe we make a new knightonline NBKO "NoBugKnightOnline" hehe becouse i think KO is a nice game i find its better then WoW , WoW is for kiddys NoNo but i am for KO so the problem WoW no BugS and when it will be fixed KnightOnline Much Bugs and it dont will be fixed it Means!!! Dragonicus +1 Only way make videos !! so see the shit BUGs and wait But i think 6month and ko will be selled the servers? it was a JOKE? lol not a nice JOKE LAUGH ;D

K2 MAKE ME PISSED OF!![/b]
    OMG!

serious swizly ur post is the greatest bullshit ever. do you realy think this is a solution? i am sure when k2 realy wanna change something they can. Back to ko? i realy dont want that. there have been much more bugs and the only nice think was that the majority was english speaking but thats all. i realy like the new patches and fire drake is a nice patch. also k2 did alot for security. i remember the time i got my login back with hacking login servers and it was very easy at this time to get acces. nowadays its much more difficulti to hack this servers.

Got Pren since 5 days ago , sorry :unsure:

Dragonicus