Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Illegal Ko Servers

This is a discussion on Illegal Ko Servers within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; What i dont understand if k2 doesnt like all these private servers why dont they just make one themselves..huge server ...
Page: 1

Upgrade

What i dont understand if k2 doesnt like all these private servers

why dont they just make one themselves..huge server free to play just charge people for like 2.5k scrolls and nation tranfers or something, the amount playing would surely pay for the extra server space right?

and would also get people to start on a real server maybe?

im just a noob dont flame xD

tommyleonghk

if you're talking about something similar to a private PK server.... it wont last long coz everyone will get bored since everyone's got the same + items and the same lvls

Hellsgarem is fun coz it doesnt last long... its like a dream... after it ends...its back to reality..lvling your lv50ish characters with shitty items :lol:

aka Manipulation Senior Member KungPaoChicken's Avatar

it's really boring... thats why

Banned

Hellsgarem items were only +8s...Old KO severs have +10s...To some, regular servers are private servers.

lil_mageskillz

Private servers dont last its fun at the beggining but then gets boring cause every 1 is the same and theres nothing to do.

Hustlin' Senior Member kgllegend's Avatar

What i dont understand if k2 doesnt like all these private servers[/b]
    It's not that they don't like the private servers, they are mad that the people hosting them have no hosting licenses and PRIMARILY because they are using files that have not been authorized by the creators of the files to use.

It's not that they don't like the private servers, they are mad that the people hosting them have no hosting licenses and PRIMARILY because they are using files that have not been authorized by the creators of the files to use.[/b]