Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Nostromo And other Macro pads

This is a discussion on Nostromo And other Macro pads within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I have been playing Usko for many years. Yes i do own nostromo pad ill admit it. I know nobody ...
Page: 1

Federalb3ast

Default Nostromo And other Macro pads

I have been playing Usko for many years. Yes i do own nostromo pad ill admit it.
    I know nobody wants to talk about this subject and i know alot of you wont man up and admit you have a macro pad for knight online. Turks call it minor pedal.
    Weather is stratus or other programs Lets talk about it.

Is using a game pad really that bad? I think it is i mean i use with while i exp. And i have used to while i pk. Yet i can play my rogue just as good without the game pad. Its hard while you exp for 6 hours and you have to minor the whole time.
    Playing Assassin in knight online is hard i mean you have your left hand hitting keys like W, S 1,2,3,4,5, f2, f1, and your other hand must spam 6,7 and hit 8 at to soul back up. Lets face it alot of knight online members spend hundreds on items and you think they arnt going to buy a macro pad? lets get real.
    I have not playing Knight online in 4 years and when i came back i found that using nostromo Is now more important than ever because of minor cooldown.
    I see it while i watch Pk videos I see it in game. and it makes me sick. The number of "GG'S" that use macro pads is So lame. Your not a GG unless you can play knight online with just your fingers. Yet When you come across a person with the pad you find yourself in a long vs you end up pressing OK because your dead.