Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Like Tree26Likes

A journey of nostalgia- List your clans over the years

This is a discussion on A journey of nostalgia- List your clans over the years within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by lowpwnd It'll be hard to remember all of them haha but it's always fun to remember those ...
Page: 2

Quote Originally Posted by lowpwnd View Post
    It'll be hard to remember all of them haha but it's always fun to remember those things

Xigenon : Can't really remember since it was when I started playing KO but some french clan

Pathos : AdmireUs, Positive

Manes : FellowShip

Ronark : FewFellas

Girakon : GoodGun

Akara : Judge, GoodGame, Vengeance, TownOrDie

C-West : sHake, Error, Templars, Undez

Ionia : Fatality

Euko : Undez

Probably forgot some but that's most of them ! ^^
    the one with devotion as clan leader? i mean the manes clan

Can't remember the name of the MYKO cypher clan
    SlashTown
    FiRe
    Insomnia
    Engage
    Hatred
    Noxious
    Refugee

Plus lots of dumb one-man clans so I could spam as lunar war commander
    fest0, Herculess, morbius and 2 others like this.

Quote Originally Posted by 0000000 View Post
    Can't remember the name of the MYKO cypher clan
    SlashTown
    FiRe
    Insomnia
    Engage
    Hatred
    Noxious
    Refugee

Plus lots of dumb one-man clans so I could spam as lunar war commander
    reading your name awakes nostalgia in most men here lol

diez-titans, Amity
    Girakon- Innuendo
    Pianna-cant remember
    Cwest- Vicarious
    Cypher- Teamspank
    ALtar- Supreme

Diez - Clanless noob rogue..
    Beramus - Don't remember..
    Cypher - HonorisCausa, Fierce, DutchDream, Heaven
    C-West - Fierce, some dcz clans
    Ionia - Fatality
    ilovemyko1 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Diver View Post