Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Why do bp's never combo?

This is a discussion on Why do bp's never combo? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Right it's my first time playing a bp but i tried comboing with one and it was so much better ...
Page: 1

vig0r

Default Why do bp's never combo?

Right it's my first time playing a bp but i tried comboing with one and it was so much better O_o.Yet in cz i think i've seen maybe 1 or 2 bp's that combo...I understand that they are strong enough to not need too but what logic is in "I hit hard enough so why try and kill faster and gain more kills?"

5DollahSuckySucky

in cz partys i slide with my bp while pking o_O dont wanna die becuz i die fast i only combo during 1vs1s and in battlefield

Dro
    As hot sauce on your taco Senior Member

Default Re: Why do bp's never combo?

Originally posted by vig0r
    Right it's my first time playing a bp but i tried comboing with one and it was so much better O_o.Yet in cz i think i've seen maybe 1 or 2 bp's that combo...I understand that they are strong enough to not need too but what logic is in "I hit hard enough so why try and kill faster and gain more kills?"
    I combo :rollseyes:, not really good but i combo a.q

5DollahSuckySucky

i only ks my kills

vig0r

well dro you dont count as you dont play xig and im 23 on diez so i'll meet you in cz when i hardcore exp to 480 buff :P

archer combo FTW

vig0r

Btw 5 dolla you said you slide in cz to avoid dying,but what if there was no one alive to hit you?Cause that's what happens when a bp combo's

Killgannon

What’s the AP on a good BP? You can't really tank a Warrior/Sin as a BP though right? Wouldn't they just cancel your heals and you die fast due to low HP?

Cava

Originally posted by Killgannon
    What’s the AP on a good BP? You can't really tank a Warrior/Sin as a BP though right? Wouldn't they just cancel your heals and you die fast due to low HP?