Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

K.O History

This is a discussion on K.O History within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; First clan to kill Isiloon was My Name Is. [/b] Good times. a bit off topic ; but related. Ko ...
Page: 5

First clan to kill Isiloon was My Name Is. [/b]

Good times.

a bit off topic ; but related. Ko started some time in 2004. I started playing I think in May or June 2004. At the time there was only Ares 1.

I wonder who else has been around that long ?[/b]
    Hi.

Warrior of the Brocoli Senior Member Parasitic's Avatar

I can confirm those.. But like half of the sultans clan got banned after they killed the ultima :P[/b]
    They all came back till caesar got caught with 10k abyss fires in his inn and 2k on his character, further investigation was done to other sultans chars, they were banned, next week they created lvl 1 characters and bugged the gates at csw. I believe DeD3x's char is still around....half of edana had info to it after he got hacked.

i must have been one of the first rogues to put all my points into str to use an axe, and wondering why the fuck i couldnt use my assassin skills :lol:
    back in august 05 when i registered my first account :P

simple

I've been around since are too :]

First chars to get tbl edited were from Sultans : such as MoD the level 60 mage with the lvl 70 skill points ;D

And nobody has replied me about the first csw owner! was it w00tabulous?

She was the 1st orc mague but no war .About argentino making the 1st raptor +8 i think no , since before he was Monsterkill he had another noob war (that got hacked or something) and if i dont remember bad soulslayer and other wars had +8 rappy already.[/b]
    Argentino = Monsterkill...

Soulslayer offered almost all his gear for his rappy8 but he said no.

and DRT_LadyKnight lvled her warrior to 70 first.

First Raptor+8, but not +7 could it wouldn't have flame back - so its not visible.[/b]