Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Like Tree9Likes

Is Knight Online Dying?

This is a discussion on Is Knight Online Dying? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by Lavell If usko goes under gamersfirst and k2 will sell there shares and other companies can buy. ...
Page: 4

O_o Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Lavell View Post
    If usko goes under gamersfirst and k2 will sell there shares and other companies can buy. I hope they bring back ke. All they need is 1 world and they could expand if it gets packed. If only i worked as a pr rep. Mabe they should take advice from the people who have supported the game all this time. Sad to see it die yet ko died for me with rofd expansion and the release of manes. Rip
    There is no K2 & GamersFirst anymore man, now it's just NTTGames.

BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Member

Oh then it already happend!? So usko is owned by ntt games now? Im sure they will let usko die out and focus on euko. Mabe its for the best. They need to stop hiring corrupt gms which ntt is good at. Genie is lowering the number of koxp users and i dont see to many gold farmers meaning you will find + weapons in merch. Euko is fresh and im accepting the changes to the game. Its all we got.

Little archer Senior Member

lavell you would be surprised at the amount of people that have thought or said something along the lines of your last post.

"ntt / mgame need to do or stop doing alot of things!" It's all been suggested and wished an innumerable amount of times, by players that have already quit long ago.