Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Knight Online, and video games in General

This is a discussion on Knight Online, and video games in General within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; tank, let's xp pls. Some people just get to combine gaming with studying, i for example play like what? 9 ...
Page: 4

ILoveYouToo

tank, let's xp pls.
    Some people just get to combine gaming with studying, i for example play like what? 9 hours KO a day, except for wednesdays cause thats when I gotta work. I'm doing my masters now in college and i'm doing fine.[/b]
    Exactly, this is called priorities.

japo

tank, let's xp pls.
    Some people just get to combine gaming with studying, i for example play like what? 9 hours KO a day, except for wednesdays cause thats when I gotta work. I'm doing my masters now in college and i'm doing fine.[/b]
    9 hours a day its a lot even if you are xping hard ^^ i can be 9h if i have holidays or smthing xD

Richie

How can u blame KO lutz?
    was ur choice, not ko's
    anyways...who needs an education?
    i was expelled from high school in my 2nd year (4th form^^)
    in 6 days i will own my own home
    my bank account is sitting at a nice lvl
    i have 3 children
    and the 60 acres of pine trees my mother and i planted 15 years ago will be bringing us a few more dollars in 5 years

So who needs an education?

ILoveYouToo

How can u blame KO lutz?
    was ur choice, not ko's
    anyways...who needs an education?
    i was expelled from high school in my 2nd year (4th form^^)
    in 6 days i will own my own home
    my bank account is sitting at a nice lvl
    i have 3 children
    and the 60 acres of pine trees my mother and i planted 15 years ago will be bringing us a few more dollars in 5 years

So who needs an education?[/b]
    Everyone else who doesn't sell drugs.

Exactly, this is called priorities.[/b]

yes, that is the magýg word!

Everyone, SET YOUR FREAKIN' PRIORITIES PLS.