Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Is KO as fun as it was when it came out?

This is a discussion on Is KO as fun as it was when it came out? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; What would you all say? I say no, compounding uniques ruined the game for me, and raising the cap to ...
Page: 1

Psy

What would you all say? I say no, compounding uniques ruined the game for me, and raising the cap to 80 ruined it further. The only thing to improve is the difficulty of duping in my eyes (As well as some events that you NEED to be on for).

StayBack

Simple ansver..NO.

SocialParasite Senior Member Kronos's Avatar

I've been playing since fall 2005 and I don't find it same funny to play .K2 still sucks ass ,competition is about numbers of sharers and your paypal. Game itself looks like manga shit or sth like that.

Banned

Simple ansver..NO.[/b]
    agreed 100% , after 5 years on this game i have walked away and wont come back , ko is shit now

Psy

That's another thing I don't like; in old KO it was almost faux pas to have sharers on your account. Now it's become something very common and hard to avoid unless you play 40 hours+ a week

VerHom

sharers kill the game, and ko4life allowing it make it even worse, same with usd

Hypnotic

no, no real raiding in cz.

Dks are always empty, and ew is only one spot

Raiding exp in cz was the most fun thing imo

Banned Senior Member

It's getting more worse by the day imo

Psy

no, no real raiding in cz.

Dks are always empty, and ew is only one spot

Raiding exp in cz was the most fun thing imo[/b]
    I think raiding DMs was the best. No matter what class you were, you had the potential to get someone xped.

kamikadzeee

its far away for beeing fun

I think raiding DMs was the best. No matter what class you were, you had the potential to get someone xped.[/b]