Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31

Ko is giving the right information about clan ranking?

This is a discussion on Ko is giving the right information about clan ranking? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; ownt.[/b] +1...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    WizzanAkaBenTzeR
    Guest

    Default

    ownt.[/b]

    +1

  2. #17
    waytogofranko
    Guest

    Default

    who cares about the 400turk clans in all the other servers?[/b]
    WOW. DEFINITELY DIDN'T SEE THAT ONE COMING!!11111 HURRRRRRR

  3. #18
    semsa
    Guest

    Default

    what u think about screwing all turks on every server ?

  4. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    740

    Default

    who cares about the 400turk clans in all the other servers?[/b]
    The people keeping Knight Online alive?

  5. #20
    Senior Member JayDee13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn
    Posts
    469

    Default

    lmao does k2 really hate english players that much? xD

    teh only server that doesn't display rankings is also teh only 100% english server xD
    K2ED![/b]
    You forgot Pathos.

  6. #21
    PFC Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    MyFreeCams
    Posts
    333

    Default

    finally K2 is giving the right information in C-West

    have fun :

    http://knightonlineworld.gamersfirst.com/c...ings.php?pvp=15

  7. #22
    Senior Member Appetite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    446

    Default


    lol about time

  8. #23
    Senior Member JayDee13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn
    Posts
    469

    Default

    Pathos and Akara still don't work tho.

  9. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    386

    Default

    The people keeping Knight Online alive?[/b]
    sadly its true..if it wasent for turks....ko would probly shut down from not making enough money lol :/ ...well mybe not shut down but ya :/

  10. #25
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    undez still on top ftw!

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    The Gym
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Trading Spanish ppl for Turks to C-West plx

  12. #27
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    finally K2 is giving the right information in C-West

    have fun :

    http://knightonlineworld.gamersfirst.com/c...ings.php?pvp=15[/b]
    I just added it to KODB:
    http://www.kodb.info/np/carnacwest


    Pathos and Akara still don't work tho. [/b]
    Pathos has been broken for a while. Akara is there, as it has been. It was labeled as "Carnac East" before. Now it's fixed. It's the second option down.

  13. #28
    Senior Member JayDee13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn
    Posts
    469

    Default

    Pathos has been broken for a while. Akara is there, as it has been. It was labeled as "Carnac East" before. Now it's fixed. It's the second option down.[/b]
    On the official website, there is no Akara.

  14. #29
    Banned Senior Member assassinofthemist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    986

    Default

    On the official website, there is no Akara.[/b]
    yes there is

  15. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    145

    Default

    Trading Spanish ppl for Turks to C-West plx[/b]
    heheheh +1 man!!

    Oldboys moving up!!
    Wonder if we runaway from HAWK clan...they np transfer so fast :/

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •