Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

KO Mass Exodus,,,

This is a discussion on KO Mass Exodus,,, within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Recently I have had friends of mine who've I've been playing with for 3+ years finally start to think about ...
Page: 1

Thumbs down

Recently I have had friends of mine who've I've been playing with for 3+ years finally start to think about leaving KO.

The Reason is the current trina/upgrade bug that still works, the +4 Accessory bug 100%, coin dupe, etc. These aren't even the dc issues or the log in problems that normally plague the day to day player, nor the scammers, back stabbers and shit talkers that just come with fact that they are online and antisocial.

On the turkish forums there are dupers/buggers selling 6 sets of all +9 shells and just about any +9 weapon that you can imagine (Avedon, Lugias, +9 Shards, etc) and these are all recent upgrades from the bugs.

Last night a high level speedhacking db decided to come human. This guy has been speed hacked for over 4 months with no problems essentially stealing hard earned np and now with his NT I got to talking to him. He decided to tell me that he just bugged his HB to +9 and was duping coins and is "rich."

The only reason I am bringing this up separately (since it's being brought up in tons of other posts) is that if there is anyone here who actually cares about this game, the investment of time, energy, money, players/friends, etc., then something has to be done about this.

KO is about to lose a massive amount of players. People come and go in all games, but you are talking about people who have been playing for a very long time who, with these current bugs, have now, have finally had enough.

If KO lets this go, lets these items stay in game, they can be assured of a massive KO Exodus.

CuriositY

The trina bug still work ?

rokertje

The trina bug still work ? [/b]

yup