Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

KO website also down?

This is a discussion on KO website also down? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; it doesnt open the site to check whats wrong :S...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member SharkNL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    172

    Default

    it doesnt open the site to check whats wrong :S

  2. #2
    Magenta
    Guest

    Default

    It works fine, for me. Do u use IE, opera, firefox or what?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    I use Firefox, and It's not working for me either. The only 2 site that aren't working, the official ko website, and the gamers first website. I've deleted cookies/cache, flushed DNL, restarted router/PC. Still nothing. Some clannies can log them fine, others cannot.


    Also, cant get past log in screen, I enter info, and hit enter, and nothing happends...just eventually times out. Another clannie is having same issue, while others have none at all.

    Any1 have any ideas?

  4. #4
    Bialla
    Guest

    Default

    they are upgrading ip change function on website

    be patient this is really good stuff

    Peace

    //Nicki

  5. #5
    Senior Member MIrouge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    112

    Default

    they are upgrading ip change function on website

    be patient this is really good stuff

    Peace

    //Nicki[/b]
    is this why we cant log in eaither?(sp?)

  6. #6
    Bialla
    Guest

    Default

    is this why we cant log in eaither?(sp?)[/b]
    i dont know really but i think so :P

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    this new patch better come with a complimentary hand-job cause i've waited hours :P

  8. #8
    Senior Member MIrouge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    112

    Default

    this new patch better come with a complimentary hand-job cause i've waited hours :P[/b]
    +1 to that lol

  9. #9
    Bialla
    Guest

    Default

    +1 to that lol[/b]
    haha LOLZ jaja

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Near table
    Posts
    966

    Default

    work fine for me , with mozzila

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    EHV
    Posts
    263

    Default

    They should host the site on some yahoo server.
    When there are problems logging, the site is offline...

    Perhaps they remove the site because they're scared someone asks something valid.

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    180

    Default

    after i dc in game cant log in to game and offical website/forum :/

  13. #13
    Nuttbuster
    Guest

    Default

    this is happening to a LOT of people... he knows, i just woke up, tried to log on ko, and its not working

  14. #14
    Bialla
    Guest

    Default

    as far as i know they are doing update's atm so dont blame k2 yet cuz i think they are trying to add a new function at website that keeps them really buissy.

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    EHV
    Posts
    263

    Default

    Then i blame them for being incompetent.
    You first test it on the pc and then upload it to the site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •