Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

Lagging Really Baddddddddddddddd!

This is a discussion on Lagging Really Baddddddddddddddd! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Is it just ME or Is KO Lagging for everyone? Please fix KO !!!!!!!!! Getting KILLED in ardream but dont ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    barbi3
    Guest

    Smile

    Is it just ME or Is KO Lagging for everyone? Please fix KO !!!!!!!!! Getting KILLED in ardream but dont know HOW !!!!!!!! h34r: :angry:

  2. #2
    tamachan
    Guest

    Default

    Its only you

  3. #3
    Richie
    Guest

    Default

    Yes i am having a hell of alot of lagg since new moradon.
    Tried to ask for help, but all you get is "i dont lag, so u wont either" bulshit
    for every 2 people that lag, theres always 1 dick thats gonna argue, whether he's right or wrong...
    Ask k2 about the lagg...and as far as they are concerned, nothing is wrong.
    Nearly 4 grand for my pc...and people wanna say i have a crap pc....blah

  4. #4
    Senior Member Cat^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland/Sttetin aka Szczecin
    Posts
    1,046

    Default

    yeah sometimes(2-3 times on day) there is 1-2 second lag, before 1505 patch only turks had lag....

  5. #5
    tamachan
    Guest

    Default

    Yes i am having a hell of alot of lagg since new moradon.
    Tried to ask for help, but all you get is "i dont lag, so u wont either" bulshit
    for every 2 people that lag, theres always 1 dick thats gonna argue, whether he's right or wrong...
    Ask k2 about the lagg...and as far as they are concerned, nothing is wrong.
    Nearly 4 grand for my pc...and people wanna say i have a crap pc....blah[/b]
    its ur router,modem,internet company or computer network problem then

  6. #6
    LegendarY Senior Member Lev0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands//Turkey
    Posts
    2,582

    Default

    did u try to lower the qualitys

    like no glowies and stuff like that?
    u use other programs beside k2 like msn and stuff like that?

  7. #7
    Senior Member Cat^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland/Sttetin aka Szczecin
    Posts
    1,046

    Default

    but is strange becouse before patch i did not have any problem(no lag etc.)....ehh nvm is only few time not much to kill tama ^_____^

  8. #8
    tamachan
    Guest

    Default

    but is strange becouse before patch i did not have any problem(no lag etc.)....ehh nvm is only few time not much to kill tama ^_____^[/b]
    zuahaha :P

    btw u mean client lag? if so yeah i have it too i died in invasion due to it

  9. #9
    human_sin
    Guest

    Default

    lag

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Ft. Gordon GA.
    Posts
    5,690

    Default

    i messed up downloading my driver ect. and when i log KO it is white with shades of blue and laggs out the ass for me.. i want to play KO..

  11. #11
    Ripper_of_romania
    Guest

    Default

    yeah sometimes(2-3 times on day) there is 1-2 second lag, before 1505 patch only turks had lag....[/b]
    It's sad when in luferson are only 2 people left ( including me ) after turk mass disconnect...

  12. #12
    Senior Member Cat^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland/Sttetin aka Szczecin
    Posts
    1,046

    Default

    I never had turk DC... umm maybe becouse im not turk xD

  13. #13
    tommyleonghk
    Guest

    Default

    lag here too

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Azores, Portugal
    Posts
    385

    Default

    yep never really had any big lag issues till expansion, now everytime i get close to some spots game just freezes (ob, lunar valley spawn when orcs r invading, near human monument when orcs capture it and your trying to defend, etc...)

    i dont have a l33t comp.. it just usually runs the game at 20-50 fps but i really never had lag issues before aside from very populated boss events and stuff like that.. now all it takes is a full orc party near theyr town and i cant get close to that or game freezes. I run game with every graphic option minimum or disabled and it still does that.

    aside from screen lag, the servers themselves seem to be lagier then they used to be..

    and to the people who just reply with "oh yeah i have 0 lag its just you bla bla bla.." if you havent noticed servers have been WAY more empty then usual lately.. well at least i speak for cypher.. i can get in most of the time in c1 at first attempt no premium or within a few minutes by trying few times.

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Peru
    Posts
    1,196

    Default

    Merchants on moradon = $"%$"T"$ lag

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •