Results 1 to 13 of 13

Launcher wont load..

This is a discussion on Launcher wont load.. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Yesterday everything was ok. But today I tried to log KO, but launcher just wont load. It downloaded some patch, ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    Yesterday everything was ok. But today I tried to log KO, but launcher just wont load. It downloaded some patch, but thats about it. Any one got same problem ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member buzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    291

    Default

    maintenance time

  3. #3
    Senior Member PRick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    where you're not.
    Posts
    602

    Default

    well for me early today everything was fine now im tryin to go on ko and the launcher comes up but it doesnt load -.-

    like the bar stays black(usualy turns red) and i cant click start/home page/options =/

    it says "checking version and preparing to launch game." and just stays like that

    maybe maintnance?

  4. #4
    St0neColdKill3r
    Guest

    Default

    Yee no one knows anything past the fact it was maintenance after tonights war(on pathos).

    No announcement or jack anything since so just watch some porn or make some chillax broski

  5. #5
    Makeitrain
    Guest

    Default

    maybe its another patch were getting?

  6. #6
    Senior Member springer100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    poland
    Posts
    576

    Default

    is maitentance now probably gonna set a server for pvp event

  7. #7
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    Ah I see.. Was wondering if it was just me, coz there wasn't any topic about it either "server restart topic" was not saying anything.

  8. #8
    Haveyouseenmybeartibbers? Senior Member JDizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    michigander
    Posts
    2,083

    Default

    the pvp server is a separate download and a different client, because it is a different version of ko.. and tbh, the graphics look like shit from the login screen

  9. #9
    Senior Member springer100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    poland
    Posts
    576

  10. #10
    Senior Member springer100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    poland
    Posts
    576

    Default

    WORKS GOGOO

  11. #11
    St0neColdKill3r
    Guest

    Default

    WORKS GOGOO [/b]
    Heh someone actually telling the truth on one of these posts

  12. #12
    TheBloodyBeast
    Guest

    Default

    whats new guys?

  13. #13
    Senior Member hpesoj14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    163

    Default

    can someone post here a place i can download world war client i registerd but cant log mykol or send me a pm if possible thx

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •