Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

Light Feet = DC

This is a discussion on Light Feet = DC within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I cant Pk I use lf 3 times and i get dc .... Anyone have it too? (sry if wrong ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    555

    Default Light Feet = DC

    I cant Pk
    I use lf 3 times and i get dc ....

    Anyone have it too? (sry if wrong slect)

  2. #2
    (\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    5,868

    Default

    haha my fav bug is back!!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    :pic:
    Guest

    Default

    i hope it isnt true :S

  4. #4
    Schaf
    Guest

    Default

    this better not be true!!! :angry:

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    555

    Default

    yes it is .
    D2 cant use LF

  6. #6
    rick
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by camaz0tz
    haha my fav bug is back!!!!!!!!

    zt0zamac

    sounds like a new big mac :wub:

  7. #7
    :pic:
    Guest

    Default

    i hope its only at diez XD

  8. #8
    JuneaU
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by camaz0tz
    haha my fav bug is back!!!!!!!!
    i like this bug too h43r:

  9. #9
    :pic:
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by JuneaU+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(JuneaU)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-camaz0tz
    haha my fav bug is back!!!!!!!!
    i like this bug too h43r:[/b]
    :angry:

    dam u all

    fack u mathers !! :angry: j/k XD

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    555

    Default

    Originally posted by camaz0tz
    haha my fav bug is back!!!!!!!!
    a.q

  11. #11
    HiddenRage
    Guest

    Default

    gay :rollseyes: ......... havent tried it yet but im think i will in a sec

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Germany(have turkish blood in me)
    Posts
    1,576

    Default

    when i spam LF i get click buy -_-

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    head to toe
    Posts
    587

    Default

    I get it too sometimes. Also when i town it happens every now and then

  14. #14
    Croovax
    Guest

    Default

    zuhaha lets dupe it!

  15. #15
    dvade
    Guest

    Default

    It happens sometimes to me too and I play on Pathos so I quess it's not Diez only.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •