Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 52

LOGIN PROBLEMS

This is a discussion on LOGIN PROBLEMS within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; why do they put a [ confirm ] button on that window, when it has no function lol, id rather ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    xCrippleDx
    Guest

    Default

    why do they put a [ confirm ] button on that window, when it has no function lol, id rather be clicking on [ k2 d ] [ Cancel ]

  2. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    67

    Default

    cant log into b1... "connecting" for god damn long... decided to go b2... and found that i got rollbacked

  3. #18
    Steven Senior Member doomdudenoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    420

    Default

    anybody know how to fix this account in use?

  4. #19
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    anybody know how to fix this account in use?[/b]
    Suggest to K2 they restart servers.

  5. #20
    xCrippleDx
    Guest

    Default

    funny joke ;D still have same problem.... gotta wait till next maintenance i guess? lol... byebye premium

  6. #21
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    my friend got it but im stil not able to log

  7. #22
    bizanto1
    Guest

    Default

    I just to log in 19 hours waiting

    edit: got dc and the same problem

  8. #23
    auditurbo4
    Guest

    Default

    I remember a while back i had this problem but it wasnt on a new server or anything...

    i went to gamersfirst changed my password and account logged in fine. Some one try it and let Blanqo know if it works cause his noob char needs more levels...

    <3 Johnny

  9. #24
    Royalassassin
    Guest

    Default

    annoying thing

  10. #25
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    4,967

    Default

    I still can&#39;t login ... ftw.

  11. #26
    Steven Senior Member doomdudenoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    420

    Default

    JDFKSKFKLSA;JLDSAKLFSDJ; I WANNA LOG! POOPIE!

  12. #27
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    stil cant login, tried changing pw but it said you cant change pw as long you in game.. please log out game for changing omg

  13. #28
    Senior Member ShadowWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands Place: Bergen op Zoom
    Posts
    383

    Default

    I also had it, i reinstalled it and then restarted pc and internet.
    And was able to log again with no problems.

    Ow i just readed the last post of Bl4nqooo ow man that sucks....
    No one can change paswords atm, also a clany tryed it and then i tryed it didnt work said the same thing, but i can log in fine with my old pas .

  14. #29
    xCrippleDx
    Guest

    Default

    like 5 hours ago i got past character in use, then i tried to login ionia3 and it said something like succesfully connected but failed to login to ionia 3? dc, stuck in login again...

  15. #30
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    4,967

    Default

    It&#39;s been 2 days for me... and I&#39;m a clan leader lol.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •