Results 1 to 6 of 6

Login Server down ?

This is a discussion on Login Server down ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Am I the only one who cant get in ? AGAIN ?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    112

    Default Login Server down ?

    Am I the only one who cant get in ? AGAIN ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member mythlost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,023

    Default

    working for me

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mythlost View Post
    working for me
    you logged in in the last 15 minutes or u were already online ?

  4. #4
    Senior Member mythlost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,023

    Default

    i just logged in like 5mins ago when i posted

  5. #5
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    1. Start
    2. Run
    3. Type "cmd" and press enter
    4. In the command window type "ipconfig /flushdns"
    5. If done correctly it should say "Successfully flushed the DNS Resolver Cache."

    Would suggest trying this

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by griml2eaper View Post
    1. Start
    2. Run
    3. Type "cmd" and press enter
    4. In the command window type "ipconfig /flushdns"
    5. If done correctly it should say "Successfully flushed the DNS Resolver Cache."

    Would suggest trying this
    ty it worked

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •