Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

Lol Patch ERROR >_<

This is a discussion on Lol Patch ERROR >_< within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; zzz...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member RunThrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    729

    Default

    zzz

  2. #2
    Senior Member RunThrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    729

    Default

    zzz any1 else?

  3. #3
    Limited Edition! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    369

  4. #4
    Shane1911
    Guest

    Default

    Yeah - I got the same thing...

  5. #5
    Senior Member RunThrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    729

    Default

    still >_<

  6. #6
    Senior Member koffs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    623

    Default

    Says I dont have KO installed :S

  7. #7
    Xtr3m3
    Guest

    Default

    wtf i remove and reinstall KO and look zzzzz
    and while patching 1474 this message appaers :S
    can anybody confim this to me? what it is?




    and then i get the same mesage u r getting to use ftp server

  8. #8
    rockk
    Guest

    Default

    just go to the oficial web site and get the patch manually

  9. #9
    Senior Member orko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    714

    Default

    " Once downloaded, please install the patch and launch Knight Online. Please make sure that you have Knight Online in its original install folder "C:\Program Files\KnightOnline" or the patch may give you an error. After patching to 1475, please launch Knight Online and Patch 1476 should automatically download and bring your game version up-to-date. "

    im gonna try to move it to that carpet, if it works ill post it here...

    EDIT.- no it does not work

  10. #10
    Senior Member Onslought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    461

    Default

    :S........ same error as any1 else has any1 else NOT got this error? ><

  11. #11
    Senior Member koffs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    623

    Default

    Ya, I&#39;m trying to move it to Program Files, cause I dont have it in that carpet.

  12. #12
    llJuanMall
    Guest

    Default

    why dont u guys just wait till tomorrow and u will be able to download everything with no problem. Now it is hard to download it because everyone is trying to do the same thing .. just wait a couple of hours or till tomorrow ... get some sleep

  13. #13
    Senior Member RunThrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    729

    Default

    K mine is fixed xD

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    K mine is fixed xD[/b]
    How, what did u do t.t?

  15. #15
    Senior Member Onslought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    461

    Default

    please kindly explain how runthrew cause i think im on my 3x Reinstallment of ko and shits getting annoying x.x...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •