Results 1 to 8 of 8
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By MyDestiny

Macros...

This is a discussion on Macros... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well.. I saw many people typing so fast differents messages and when i asked them, they answered me saying.. "macros" ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    54

    Default Macros...

    Well.. I saw many people typing so fast differents messages and when i asked them, they answered me saying.. "macros"

    And well.. I know the command named macro but idk.how to use it.. Can u help me with that?? Ty xD

  2. #2
    O_o Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,582

    Default

    Press H ---> macro ---> type w.e you want ---> press ok ---> press the button '~' near 1 ---> press the number of the message you want to say
    lFilthy and Darken like this.

  3. #3
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jordan - home - infront of PC
    Posts
    363

    Default

    you can use codes before the text u want to show up , so it can be in party chat or clan chat or whatever.
    # for party chat
    ! for shout chat
    @ for whisper chat
    $ for clan chat
    & for allaince chat
    ex: $sup noobs , that will show up in clan chat '' sup noobs ''
    Last edited by PsychoPath; 07-21-2012 at 07:48 AM.

  4. #4
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    ohh nice, didnt know about this option, I kept spamming the old skool way -,-

  5. #5
    Senior Member Demeyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    56

    Default

    /macro

    click the 1 box
    type what you want in
    click ok
    press ~ then press 1
    If you want to spam more than 3 messages at a time, make the #2 box another message almost the same as the #1 box and press ~1 ~2 ~1 ~2

  6. #6
    Senior Member WhooDaresWins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    61

    Default

    I think it might be disabled...

    ~ Key not working for me

  7. #7
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,650

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WhooDaresWins View Post
    I think it might be disabled...

    ~ Key not working for me
    whatever key you have at the left of "1" then

    (not the numerical keypad "1")

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    952

    Default

    ya. i have a key with "|" , "", and "" next to "1"

Similar Threads

  1. LafaZan on Macro
    By gord in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2006, 02:10 AM
  2. THE_WHEEL_ OF_ TIME CLAN OF MACRO
    By THEAXE in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2006, 05:52 PM
  3. OverH1t Macro
    By Deathwish in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-29-2006, 10:33 AM
  4. MACRO D1 and his leech
    By THEAXE in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-23-2006, 02:31 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •