Results 1 to 14 of 14

Missing letters in KO ^^

This is a discussion on Missing letters in KO ^^ within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I wanted to write a A or M or W and it won't let me. I already tried alot to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pathos (Belgium)
    Posts
    562

    Default

    I wanted to write a A or M or W and it won't let me. I already tried alot to change my keyboard to qwerty to azerty and again from qwerty to azerty but that's not the problem

    thx on forward greetz

  2. #2
    ChocoSq1
    Guest

    Default

    Press left alt+left shift while you typing to switch to english keyboard layout from french(?).
    Press the two keys again if you want to switch back. This keypress has effect only to the active window.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pathos (Belgium)
    Posts
    562

    Default

    I wish that was the problem but that isn't it ^^ anyone else ? thx on forward

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    I'm Your Neighbour
    Posts
    804

    Default

    Real soultaker ?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    191

    Default

    Real soultaker ? [/b]
    doubt it

  6. #6
    little_painter
    Guest

    Default

    thats a dumb question... soultaker is soultaker, except ingame.
    i dunno how u can solve it sry :P

  7. #7
    Senior Member jensken's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    -O.o-Belgium-o.O- ^_^
    Posts
    862

    Default

    hey dennis all belgium people that i know have it

    i can't type w,a,m,q,z

    just type them in Word before u start ko and copy=> paste

    don't know how to fix it tho h34r:

  8. #8
    Senior Member Wendolyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    145

    Default

    It's the real sexy Soultaker..

    And he's playing KO with me again now

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pathos (Belgium)
    Posts
    562

    Default

    héhé thx wendy

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pathos (Belgium)
    Posts
    562

    Default

    I found how we belgian peopl can fix it put go to country settings put your keyboard in english (usa version) it will be qwerty.

    but you can write with np problems.

    anyway thx all for support

  11. #11
    darewizzard
    Guest

    Default

    I wanted to write a A or M or W and it won't let me. I already tried alot to change my keyboard to qwerty to azerty and again from qwerty to azerty but that's not the problem

    thx on forward greetz[/b]
    no idea

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Emirate of Dubai
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    i posted how to fix in 3 different topics already.

  13. #13
    Badluckserb
    Guest

    Default

    welcome back buddy in this crap peace of world

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Ft. Gordon GA.
    Posts
    5,690

    Default

    use search engine

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •