Results 1 to 6 of 6

monster stone

This is a discussion on monster stone within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; did a monster stone in the new server piana, was only 1 mob at the beginning and went to the ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Tiffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    489

    Default monster stone

    did a monster stone in the new server piana, was only 1 mob at the beginning and went to the end for the boss and nothing..this happen to anyone before? just sucks no chance for old

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Jewland
    Posts
    953

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tiffer View Post
    did a monster stone in the new server piana, was only 1 mob at the beginning and went to the end for the boss and nothing..this happen to anyone before? just sucks no chance for old
    getting old is the same as u making a +7-->+8 without trina . No reason to get bummed when u don't get it .
    Quote Originally Posted by regiss View Post
    i was upgrading alot of old uniqs it is around 15 % chance to sucess (made like 10 normal uniqs)
    he was talking about actually getting one in the first place .
    Last edited by Rec7on; 12-23-2013 at 02:15 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,506

    Default

    i was upgrading alot of old uniqs it is around 15 % chance to sucess (made like 10 normal uniqs)

  4. #4
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,506

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by regiss View Post
    i was upgrading alot of old uniqs it is around 15 % chance to sucess (made like 10 normal uniqs)
    that was just a hint.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default

    go server 2 it works fine. I did like 6 of 'em

  6. #6
    Senior Member Tiffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    489

    Default

    Yea was server one bugged, thanks gae for letting me know in game before i did another , i don't like taking risks like that chests/gems/anvil etc are you playing dcz regis?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •