Page 2 of 21 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 307

Moradon: The Resurrection...

This is a discussion on Moradon: The Resurrection... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; omg wtf is wrong with you people ? :S K2 never told taht they are launching the new expansion.. there's ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    omg wtf is wrong with you people ? :S
    K2 never told taht they are launching the new expansion.. there's only a big maitenance.
    And the new patch is only 125MB big .. The beta one was way more bigger..
    So please stop flamingi !?

  2. #17
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    omg wtf is wrong with you people ? :S
    K2 never told taht they are launching the new expansion.. there's only a big maitenance.
    And the new patch is only 125MB big .. The beta one was way more bigger..
    So please stop flamingi !?[/b]

    Actually the beta was 121mb, so... Trust me, it's the new expansion.

  3. #18
    Zxenke
    Guest

    Default

    What the hell are you talking about? The official site said to download the Moradon patch, lol. I did and it failed to patch correctly, so I am taking the measures needed to fix it, kk? Still need the patches from 1453 to 1484.

  4. #19
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    433

    Default

    Lol.. YA they made a patch 125mb for stop ppl from walking Zzzzz and the server is down for ages just becuse of that.. and it wasnt flamming lol look at the rest of topics here Cheers över and ut titta där kommer rut:wub:

  5. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    need reinstall ko?

  6. #21
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    Actually the beta was 121mb, so... Trust me, it's the new expansion.[/b]
    Ur trolling too much :<

  7. #22
    Admin
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Peru
    Posts
    174

    Default

    works fine for me, thx mario

  8. #23
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    omg you guys suck i don&#39;t even know why i read this forum :S

  9. #24
    Zxenke
    Guest

    Default

    Then fucking dont. I need someone to upload the patches from 1454 to 1484 or whatever again pls.

  10. #25
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    Then fucking dont. I need someone to upload the patches from 1454 to 1484 or whatever again pls.[/b]

    Why not just get them off the FTP?

    ftp://download.knightonlineworld.com/knight/upgrade/

  11. #26
    Zxenke
    Guest

    Default

    Mmm, that works, Tyvm Shurt

  12. #27
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    omg you guys suck i don&#39;t even know why i read this forum :S[/b]
    ur problem is ? go read official website and stop cryin

    PS: uploadin patch 1484 on filefront atm

    Why not just get them off the FTP?

    ftp://download.knightonlineworld.com/knight/upgrade/[/b]
    maybe coz its better to download 12MB once ? than almost 30 files, and unpack them 1 by 1 ? well, no1 is forced to using my patch :P

  13. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    need reinstall ko?[/b]
    pls :S

  14. #29
    ChowBoy
    Guest

    Default

    u can download new patch here (original announce is here)

    if NM patch can&#39;t find a KO folder, u need to REINSTALL whole KO so...

    STEP 1:
    get all 3 files u need:
    1. client from here,
    2. full patch (1453-to-1484) from here (rapidshare) and (filefront uploadin atm),
    3. new moradon patch from here.

    STEP 2:
    install "KnightOnlineSetup1453.exe" on ur HDD.

    STEP 3:
    unpack "KO-1453-to1484-enUS-patch.rar" to folder, where u just installed a game (patch will ask for replace files, otherwise u made it wrong).

    STEP 4:
    run "Moradon_AutoPatch_1505.exe" - patch will find KO automaticly now.

    STEP 5:
    wait till servers will go up

    <-- it&#39;s "launcher2.exe" if some1 askin [/b]
    So this is a different way of installing it or what?

  15. #30
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    433

    Default

    hahaha 1337 poor bounty>,< not ur fault that u arent 1337 elite xD

Page 2 of 21 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •