Page 4 of 21 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 307

Moradon: The Resurrection...

This is a discussion on Moradon: The Resurrection... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; after KO, KE, ROFD, now TR ! The Resurrection I am plyaing TRKO...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    Senior Member Suicune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,120

    Default

    after KO, KE, ROFD, now TR ! The Resurrection


    I am plyaing TRKO

  2. #47
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    after KO, KE, ROFD, now TR ! The Resurrection
    I am plyaing TRKO[/b]
    HAHAH Turks are manipulating k2

  3. #48
    lime
    Guest

    Default

    dl it installled it, easy. didnt need all extra patches. well i say that but the real test will come when logging in...

  4. #49
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    i dled it, installed it, when i ran the normal old launcher, from my desktop, it was still the same old launcher skin, but i then entered my ko folder, and saw a launcher2 there, thats the new one, wasnt that one suppose to be extracted over the old launcher? =S

    THe servers are still down for me..

    did i do everything right? =)

  5. #50
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    i dled it, installed it, when i ran the normal old launcher, from my desktop, it was still the same old launcher skin, but i then entered my ko folder, and saw a launcher2 there, thats the new one, wasnt that one suppose to be extracted over the old launcher? =S

    THe servers are still down for me..

    did i do everything right? =)[/b]

    Yup, you can just delete Launcher.exe and rename Launcher2.exe to Launcher.exe.

  6. #51
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    oh allright thx shurt

  7. #52
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    i dled it, installed it, when i ran the normal old launcher, from my desktop, it was still the same old launcher skin, but i then entered my ko folder, and saw a launcher2 there, thats the new one, wasnt that one suppose to be extracted over the old launcher? =S

    THe servers are still down for me..

    did i do everything right? =)[/b]
    Yes you did.

  8. #53
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    359

    Default

    can anybody who have that moradonpatch upload it to rapid? or somewhere cuz those link on panda and game are slow :S

  9. #54
    TwistTheKnife
    Guest

    Default

    can anybody who have that moradonpatch upload it to rapid? or somewhere cuz those link on panda and game are slow :S[/b]
    Downloaded from Game Daily in 3 minutes..

  10. #55
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    look at the first post in this thread...

    And now all i do is wait for the servers to get back up, i deleted the launcher.exe, and renamed the launcher2.exe to launcher.exe

    Thats what i was suppose to do right? =)

  11. #56
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    you could have just made a shortcut of the launcher2.exe and paste it to the deskdop :P
    But i guess it works aswell :P

  12. #57
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    359

    Default

    Downloaded from Game Daily in 3 minutes..[/b]
    lucky when i hit download nothink happen :S

  13. #58
    Jason269
    Guest

    Default

    Nice Mario! mine works fine now thanks for the info

  14. #59
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Ok well, It sais it cant find KO or wateva .. so i just Delete my KO folder atm and do the Step 1,2,3 etc ??

  15. #60
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    cheack the original announce here... looks like New Moradon called as "The Resurrection" is already released

    ...but IF New Moradon patch can't find a KO folder, u need to REINSTALL whole KO so...

    STEP 1:
    get all 3 files u need:
    1. client from here,
    2a. full patch (1453-to-1484) from rapidshare.com or filefront.com,
    2b. ...or download all patches 1by1 from here,
    3. new moradon patch from here.

    STEP 2:
    install "KnightOnlineSetup1453.exe" on ur HDD.

    STEP 3:
    unpack "KO-1453-to1484-enUS-patch.rar" to folder, where u just installed a game (patch will ask for replace files, otherwise u made it wrong).

    STEP 4:
    run "Moradon_AutoPatch_1505.exe" - patch will find KO and install automaticly now.

    STEP 5:
    wait till servers will go up

    <-- it&#39;s "launcher2.exe" if some1 askin [/b]
    1. client from here,
    is that the whole game :S or wat ... im confused .. once i d/l this wat do i do with it then T_T

Page 4 of 21 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •