Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

MrX1X Aka AbaShopper aka Nick

This is a discussion on MrX1X Aka AbaShopper aka Nick within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; CAPS TO MAKE U READ IT WELL[/b] more like caps to make me ignore it all and discredit u as ...
Page: 3

(\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar

CAPS TO MAKE U READ IT WELL[/b]
    more like caps to make me ignore it all and discredit u as a complete noob with no real input

Banned

even if such logs are provided, who's to say that these two are not friends (i.e. aba sends rice money. shows proof. rice gets cut of money. aba gets money back. aba keeps cleaver)

siiiiiiiimple[/b]
    paypal shows dates of transcations

3thos

even if such logs are provided, who's to say that these two are not friends (i.e. aba sends rice money. shows proof. rice gets cut of money. aba gets money back. aba keeps cleaver)

siiiiiiiimple[/b]
    same thing i was thinking.

and they are friends so they will probably do this just to clear aba's name.

FUCK YOU MAN THE CLEAVER+10 IS MINE I UPGRADED IT I'M CALLMENOOB IT GOT SCAMMED BY KILLUMITI AND HE SOLD IT TO WASABI OR TO ABA FIRST I DONT KNOW WHO GOT IT FIRST SO SHUT THE FUCK UP PLEASE
    FUCKING LAME GETTING STORIES ABOUT MY FUCKING CLEAVER THAT SCAMMED BY KILLUI[/b]
    you are?

no one.

MxU

Palaviarhs = Wasabi who was banned from ko4life for selling some of known dupers( HolyDreamZ etc) non legit items. No he comes from nowhere to ask his +10 CLEAVER back form a tottaly legit guy..and mainly he doesnt have proofs.. BTW i dont know about pms aba sent to felix but felix came to greece and he is close friend with wasabi countess etc...

3thos