Results 1 to 11 of 11

my home ip has problem with ko4life server or.... ?_?

This is a discussion on my home ip has problem with ko4life server or.... ?_? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i try to but i keep getting page failed pls refresh sign because i cannot enter the site i dont ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    DiplomaticTank
    Guest

    Red face

    i try to but i keep getting page failed pls refresh sign because i cannot enter the site i dont kno if its my home ip in conjunction wit the ko4life own but it doesnt let me go online.... im at my scool ip now and i just wanted to kno if i can get any help on wat to do
    :? any suggestions :?
    need someone's help cause at my house i cannot logg onto ko4life but i can everywere else an this is annoying
    i cant be a good forum junkie if i dont get to logg on often.... ._.
    u "juvenille dominated board" j.k :lol:
    pls help me mod's or someone :wub:
    much appreciated

  2. #2
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    maybe try flushing your dns?

  3. #3
    DiplomaticTank
    Guest

    Default

    i have tried all of it :S
    i cmd ipconfig/flushdns and everyone
    renew an all it still wont let me go on
    ...

  4. #4
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    deleted cookies? Maybe its having troubles because it keeps you logged on?

    Tbh im clutching at straws, can't really understand why it would be doing that

  5. #5
    DiplomaticTank
    Guest

    Default

    aww i will try that when i get home
    ty mr paddle :wub: it does keep me logged in
    :P

  6. #6
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Where are u from? If its from Turkey, u are IP banned.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn, New York City
    Posts
    88

    Default

    DiplomaticTank

    View Member Profile
    Add as Friend
    Send Message
    Find Member's Topics
    Find Member's Posts Today, 08:53 AM Post #5


    Member


    Group: Member +
    Posts: 305
    Joined: 30-August 06
    From: Brooklyn, New York
    Member No.: 9,016

    New York isn't in turkey last time I checked :P I should know, I live in Brooklyn too :lol:

  8. #8
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    I do know u aren't answering my question at all. AFAIK he can type he is from Mars in his profile.

  9. #9
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    Where are u from? If its from Turkey, u are IP banned.[/b]

    Well he was able to post here yesterday so I don't think thats the problem.

  10. #10
    velver
    Guest

    Default

    firewall ? antivirus?

  11. #11
    DiplomaticTank
    Guest

    Default

    oke i fixed it thnx to paddy an no im not from turkey emo guy..
    i live in brooklyn new york i go to high scool that is near the
    brooklyn bridge and i live in east flatbush btw so no turkey....
    ._. cant believe u actually think i am...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •