Results 1 to 14 of 14

Is Nation Transfer workin again ?

This is a discussion on Is Nation Transfer workin again ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i got answer from CS, theyre apologized me (ya weird :P), and i got NT status ready again, but... im ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Mario
    Guest

    Default Is Nation Transfer workin again ?

    i got answer from CS, theyre apologized me (ya weird :P), and i got NT status ready again, but... im scary to try it :P anyway, some1 did it already ?

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    stop being a wuss and do it

  3. #3
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Owwww come human and I add you to my new clan ..........


    QuitKasteD

  4. #4
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by phantomlink
    stop being a wuss and do it
    easy to say >< i already did twice (few days ago) and nothin happend

  5. #5
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    the worst that could happen is your char delvled to 0 :rollseyes:

  6. #6
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Originally posted by giga
    the worst that could happen is your char delvled to 0 *:rollseyes:
    I had that happen when they tryed to name change my char

  7. #7
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    stfu, and answer my question faggots -_- :wub:

  8. #8
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    CLICK THE FUCKING BUTTON

  9. #9
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    NO FUKIN WAY !!! i find out its still not workin :P :angry:

  10. #10
    Dawonlob7
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Mario
    NO FUKIN WAY !!! i find out its still not workin :P * * :angry:
    So its still bugged? <_<

  11. #11
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    yes it works

  12. #12
    Dawonlob7
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by giga
    yes it works
    Lol,it doesnt worked 1 hour ago and now it works fine?

  13. #13
    StreLLa
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by giga
    yes it works
    me 2

  14. #14
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by StreLLa+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(StreLLa)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-giga
    yes it works
    me 2[/b]
    so u already changed nation ???? or just bought NT item from PUS ?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •