Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Time to give usko another try> Helios!

This is a discussion on Time to give usko another try> Helios! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Once a gamer, always a gamer... So yupp decided to give it another try and go to the most active ...
Page: 1

BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Member Bodybuild's Avatar

Default Time to give usko another try> Helios!

Once a gamer, always a gamer...

So yupp decided to give it another try and go to the most active server which is helios. YES i know its most turkish and alot of koxp but rather go there since its the newest server and most active one.

Well im a student at university, got 3-4 years left and need something to spend my time on besides study and partying while im at home. Cant get better to come home after a long day at school and play a few hours a day

So yeah to the point, havent rly decided which pk zone that ill decide to play but highly mostly will be colony zone.

So the reason why im making this topic is to see if anyone is interested to start with me, want to try and gather a team up and have some fun xping/farming and ofc after awhile start pking. Thought of a melee team.

Well ill start at the beginning of October, so alot of time to get some players

Well throw a message if u you interested,

cheers!

ps, sorry if i posted in wrong section, was not sure where to post it hehe

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    Last edited by Bodybuild; 10-06-2012 at 04:51 PM.

and why anybody should go to Helios since Europe is more active than hellios with more eng speaking ppl and less +9 items.

Well i cant argue about that, i believe euko is more active but some ppl like usko more, including me hehe

To bad you like usko more xD. I would advise euko europe. A lot of active people.

vamous cw need priest human!

ya well i did play euko before, tbh i didnt like it that much, so prefer usko^^

haaha what u mean wnx?