Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32

national transfer

This is a discussion on national transfer within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; NT'ed like 3 days ago, worked fine.. and arnt quests bugged for all?...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Senior Member dogbatter3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    620

    Default

    NT'ed like 3 days ago, worked fine.. and arnt quests bugged for all?

  2. #17
    Gravediggaz Senior Member gregg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    new hampshire
    Posts
    311

    Default

    there ya go, my problem ;/ 2600 credit and cant buy it.... ;\ its kinda suck cuz i alrdy quited clan and everything
    [/b]
    That's exactly what is happening with me and a few clannies, except I have the exact amount (1600). I sent a support ticket, and I'll let you know what the resolve is.

  3. #18
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    I keep hearing about all these people saying their quest are bugged. What quests are these exactly?

  4. #19
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    I keep hearing about all these people saying their quest are bugged. What quests are these exactly?[/b]
    the esland quests and cz quests..

  5. #20
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    omg xD. Is it all the new exp quests that are bugged? or even the old ones as well?

  6. #21
    Lizi
    Guest

    Default

    omg xD. Is it all the new exp quests that are bugged? or even the old ones as well?[/b]
    old ones as well ofc :S unless u wanna solo 250 doomsoldiers and stuff

  7. #22
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    I keep hearing about all these people saying their quest are bugged. What quests are these exactly?[/b]
    bugged meaning u can do them solo but when in a party they dont work...

  8. #23
    Senior Member Hugge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    648

    Default

    there ya go, my problem ;/ 2600 credit and cant buy it.... ;\ its kinda suck cuz i alrdy quited clan and everything
    [/b]
    u nting?

  9. #24
    Lizi
    Guest

    Default

    u nting? [/b]
    aperently i do not have enougth G1 credits for that so xD

  10. #25
    TheBloodyBeast
    Guest

    Default

    ahaha. too bad

  11. #26
    Gravediggaz Senior Member gregg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    new hampshire
    Posts
    311

    Default

    aperently i do not have enougth G1 credits for that so xD[/b]
    After 3 days it finally worked for me...you should go give it another try^^

    also I sent a support ticket as well, so I'm not sure if was time or the ticket that fixed the problem

  12. #27
    Hampster
    Guest

    Default

    After 3 days it finally worked for me...you should go give it another try^^

    also I sent a support ticket as well, so I'm not sure if was time or the ticket that fixed the problem[/b]
    worked with G1 points or KC ? :| cuz i have 9k KC and still cant buy it..

  13. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Malaysia/France
    Posts
    154

    Default

    no quest bugged ... go golo 250 ballrog 250 DS etc

    they really learned alot from BETA :P

  14. #29
    Gravediggaz Senior Member gregg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    new hampshire
    Posts
    311

    Default

    worked with G1 points or KC ? :| cuz i have 9k KC and still cant buy it..[/b]
    Hail, adventurer!

    Thank you for contacting your K2 Payments Team regarding your issue with G1 Credits. The missing 1600 G1 Credits has been applied to your account and you should be able to see them as soon as you login. If you have any additional questions please submit a new ticket and we will be happy to assist you. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you very much choosing Knight Online.

    Best Regards,

    K2 Payments Support

    That's the response I received from the ticket, so it looks to me like they had to manually link the kc with g1 or something. I would suggest that u send a ticket about 9000 kc so they can fix it for u as well.

  15. #30
    RBG Senior Member fjacky04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    27

    Default

    i nted last week with no problem. you just have to recharge the g1 credits through click-and-buy because they give you g1 instead of kc. If you already bought like 9000kc then i guess you have to send a support ticket so your money dont go to waste but if you want to nt ASAP then try doing it through click-and-buy.

    GL and Happy Hunting

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •