Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 37 of 37

Need help about CR

This is a discussion on Need help about CR within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; hm we can cr a char with magic bag on?...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Senior Member int0uchabLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    72

    Default

    hm we can cr a char with magic bag on?

  2. #32
    Owner of Tempelritter. Senior Member Boshar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by int0uchabLe View Post
    hm we can cr a char with magic bag on?
    no, i just said to get magic bags because i thought the problem of the receipts is that they take slots from your inventory.

  3. #33
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Nynäshamn, Sweden
    Posts
    1,546

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Boshar View Post
    no, i just said to get magic bags because i thought the problem of the receipts is that they take slots from your inventory.
    you can only CR with 1 item, so that's not his problem

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Where Do You Live
    Posts
    834

    Default

    cant CR with magic bags and the 1 item that u said thardy must be right corner below
    heres a guide from azn
    Character Seal Scroll Instructions (NEW)

  5. #35
    Senior Member int0uchabLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Ok if i put the receipt in magic bag and wait till the bag expire of date the receipt Will become like unview in the bag room , i am able then ?

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106

    Default

    No.Once the bag expires whatever is left in the bag is just "greyed out" so stays on your character.It dont disappear wiv the bag.Think Athenrye said somewhere its in the top 5 fixes they are pushing for.Deleting Nation change receipt i mean.

  7. #37
    Senior Member Blanquita's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Carnac West
    Posts
    837

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KineticSeiko View Post
    They changed it a while back coz when they brought the CSS/CR back it was asking for codes from 4/5 yrs ago, which was crazy. So they changed it to only ask for codes in the past 6 months.

    Only way I can see to do it is buy 2 x 400KC esn codes and activate them on 2 different days. That should work providing the acc dont have nation change receipt ofc.

    No bro , they change all days ramdon code . I make this a lot times .and i know it work . only need wait , cuz take about 2 weeks for update data in knightonline.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •