Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 58

new bug?

This is a discussion on new bug? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Yet again, Legit Players: 0 Non-Legit Players: Errm I lost count... Speedhackers AHOOYY TBL edit AHOOYY...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    Yet again,

    Legit Players: 0
    Non-Legit Players: Errm I lost count...

    Speedhackers AHOOYY TBL edit AHOOYY

  2. #17
    Senior Member Majix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    whereva the paper drops
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    this way it makes you need premium more.. cuz if u have to relog you can't get back in! props to the marketing technique on K2's part.

  3. #18
    Senior Member bknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2,716

    Default

    this way it makes you need premium more.. cuz if u have to relog you can't get back in! props to the marketing technique on K2's part.[/b]
    they are very tricky

  4. #19
    Steven Senior Member doomdudenoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    418

    Default

    lol...

  5. #20
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    yep sux! legcut and then u gota relog.

  6. #21
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    u dont hav to relog, jus tele emc/luf or mora and tele back and u'll b fine again... until you get slowed which will prob happen in less than 2 minutes

    rinse and repeat

  7. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    212

    Default

    yup happened to me too assas. i cured like 5 times and was like wtf!? gg new bug.

  8. #23
    b1rdy
    Guest

    Default

    yup...happened to me also, priest, got slowed tried curing and got bugged.

    Eh think k2 will fix it soon? Cause pk will be very gay if so. Especially when

    you have 500m mages on the server. Rogues are fucked without lf.

  9. #24
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    Yup wasted a full set of scrolls, ice mages hit me every time I went out of base or entered the bowl...will not be renewing prem this month till AT LEAST this bug is fixed...

  10. #25
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    good luck with this bug with the pvp event rofl...

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    145

    Default

    Everything is alright! You just have to wait a little and be more patient! GM's an KO admins have very much work to do !!! Please try to understand them!! They are only humans not a robots!! I bet that in few months they take care of it!!!! Put more trust in your admins!!!

    hehehe that is what Chuuuckiiieee tha gun would say on main forum

    At the begining of USKO server that was clear for me that ppl responsible to administration of this server clearly are students learning how tu set a working server. Some of you may remeber how many problems they had with lags, dc's and other subjects. MYKO became pay to play server and a lot of ppl invaded USKO which caused enormous lags! I was hoping that time will bring to admins more knowledge and they will become pro-admins. As you can see time did not tu much with they knowledge and ability. They just do not know how to solve all those problems....they are learning.....
    Just pay them more cash ....zzz....zzz...

  12. #27
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    2,340

    Default

    damn K2 is a peace of shit -__- They should also make the speed server side like buffs and attack power are, its not that hard to change that tho -.- but seems like they cant do a shit without japko doing it first

  13. #28
    Cadence96
    Guest

    Default

    Everything is alright! You just have to wait a little and be more patient![/b]
    Yup. As if a pause could be set to the scroll pack while you relog or tele to mor/luf.

  14. #29
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    btw i ment relog asin tp to wateva or relog ;p

  15. #30
    BJK
    Guest

    Default

    FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK KKKKKKKK IT REALY SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    ZZZZZZ

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •