Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

New dupe with lagg or seomthing similar?

This is a discussion on New dupe with lagg or seomthing similar? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Okay so im in ardream. Orcs come and nt or w/e they are staying in middle of spawn. I'm human ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Electr1c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    nyc
    Posts
    317

    Default New dupe with lagg or seomthing similar?

    Okay so im in ardream. Orcs come and nt or w/e they are staying in middle of spawn. I'm human btw.
    I'm spamming burst on them and i DC. After dcing i see myself with two SS+0 reduced on my inventory. I reloged and still have them. I CAN merchant both and I can wear and take off both, what is wrong and is that a dupe? I had 1 ss+0 btw

  2. #2
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    either got it from a drop and u didn't see or duped, but it would go grey and say duped item blahblah

  3. #3
    Senior Member gerydeft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    439

    Default

    its cant be dupe it would be gray by now

  4. #4
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default

    K2 fail , nothing more , nothing else

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    359

    Default

    why post.... just keep it, say woot, and not be called a duper

  6. #6
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    hehe lucky mofo

  7. #7
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    Bro you is a duper.

  8. #8
    cyrusthevirus2004
    Guest

    Default

    While I was sealing my fov+0 it duped, which was really weird and I was able to make a fov+1 since I originally only had two but after 1 duped I had 3 I didnt hes itate to upgrade either KO has screwed me too many times a free fov is well worth it. K2 sucks though they should catch those things or the overwhelming k0xp

  9. #9
    Lurking in the Dark Senior Member MercyfulFate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    228

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cyrusthevirus2004 View Post
    While I was sealing my fov+0 it duped, which was really weird and I was able to make a fov+1 since I originally only had two but after 1 duped I had 3 I didnt hes itate to upgrade either KO has screwed me too many times a free fov is well worth it. K2 sucks though they should catch those things or the overwhelming k0xp
    LoL, good to hear!
    Gratz!

  10. #10
    KingX
    Guest

    Default

    Cw is clean i think

  11. #11
    Senior Member Rougean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,240

    Default

    yea , i dont see any dupes on cw

  12. #12
    Senior Member Many's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    1,260

    Default

    Funny how people are crying about dupers and babashoppers, and now they call this guy very lucky for accidently duping an item.
    But yeah you were lucky and you should definitely keep it

  13. #13
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    Erase the duped plz!

  14. #14
    Degree
    Guest

    Default

    Are you saying that they DCed you by putting a duped item in your inventory?

  15. #15
    CaribouLou
    Guest

    Default

    if you dupe an items you cant use it.. the only way you might have duped it is if the server rolledback then did a forword roll.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •