Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33

New Idea

This is a discussion on New Idea within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; sinds i have short hands ,i click on 1 skill when i was playing mage Thunder neverdreaged if of the ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    KalaBunga Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    1,545

    Default

    sinds i have short hands ,i click on 1 skill when i was playing mage Thunder neverdreaged if of the skill bar

  2. #17
    Roberto
    Guest

    Default

    Yup is good idea to clock that buttons, several times heapend to me when i try to move fast mouse and run in pk, and little lag and then accidentally select some skill and drag it.

  3. #18
    startrizerg
    Guest

    Default

    when i play 1ce or twice a month with my lvl 55 prist >_> i use heal skill and mana from shortcut . and click hp potions from click cuz its number 8 and if i use my right hand to use 8 .. around 20% time i hit on 9 or 0 key .

    or with my mage in eslant dunegon if i hv to tank mobs i click on manes skill which is number 8 on my 1st page .
    but i think almost never out of thousand's click i draged my skill out while clicking dunno how u click on it *^*

  4. #19
    Senior Member M3Gelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    201

    Default

    when i play 1ce or twice a month with my lvl 55 prist >_> i use heal skill and mana from shortcut . and click hp potions from click cuz its number 8 and if i use my right hand to use 8 .. around 20% time i hit on 9 or 0 key .

    or with my mage in eslant dunegon if i hv to tank mobs i click on manes skill which is number 8 on my 1st page .
    but i think almost never out of thousand's click i draged my skill out while clicking dunno how u click on it *^*[/b]
    the dont click the drag :P

  5. #20
    dumb warrżon Senior Member Fridulin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,054

    Default

    yes its a good idea. some1 should open a topic about it at official forum. the last time they read it and do sometimes somethinj h34r:

  6. #21
    dumb warrżon Senior Member Fridulin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,054

    Default

    --

  7. #22
    dumb warrżon Senior Member Fridulin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,054

    Default

    lol tripple post ftw^^

  8. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    1,055

    Default

    I think only noobs click their skills that have this problem.[/b]
    Clicking skills is just as effective as using your keyboard aside from rogue. It doesen't slow your combo down in any way.

  9. #24
    LegendarY Senior Member Lev0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands//Turkey
    Posts
    2,582

    Default

    yep its anoying sometims when i run in cz and go towards the skillbar it will get stucked and only when i go over a other spot it goes its anoying but happends rearly so i dont care

  10. #25
    Hostibus
    Guest

    Default

    great idea thats all

  11. #26
    bluecraze
    Guest

    Default

    For once, I agree with you... Who "clicks" on there skills in pk?[/b]
    i do its quite easy and i do fine in pk

  12. #27
    J
    J is offline
    Senior Member J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    It's hot here
    Posts
    3,029

    Default

    i remember watching IIIIIIIIIIII's movie
    his was using click combo xD[/b]
    thats where i got this idea from. I think it was vacy playing it actually, but also i saw this dcz rogue who had like 1-4 (skillbars) filled with skills, then 5-8 filled with the exact same thing cause he comboed by clicking it was funny.

  13. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    its a good idea, it happens quite often when pking..lets see if they care

  14. #29
    p1nkfl0yd37
    Guest

    Default

    great idea this happens to me all the time..it really gets annoying when the skill gets put on the HP pot causing me to die. :S

  15. #30
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    doesnt will (phantom) click his skills? hes godly =O

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •