Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Quickest 1-80 time?

This is a discussion on Quickest 1-80 time? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey there guys, So I started playing on C-West about three days ago and so far, it's fairly active, especially ...
Page: 1

Unlimited

Default Quickest 1-80 time?

Hey there guys,

So I started playing on C-West about three days ago and so far, it's fairly active, especially with exp parties and since I'm off for a month, I'm basically no-life'ing it and playing KO 18+ hours a day (lol). I bought the EXP premium and I'm almost level 64. How long would it take to hit level 80 if I'm just constantly exping?

I met a Priest friend who also just wants to exp, so we're both slaving away and pressing buttons. Would I be able to hit 80 in about two months or so if I play the way I'm playing now? With the rate I'm going, I hope to hit 70 by next week.

Hopefully I don't burn out though lol

18 hrs a day lol

you can do it in prolly 1 month playing that much. 2 easy. stay para until 75 if melee then find Booro / DS / DK in cz. Shouldn't be a problem gettin 80 in 2 months. If buffer then alot easier ( can get para / quest / dk / booro / ds parties.)

Banned

The biggest problem is how hard it is to find decent exp.

Try to enjoy the game and dont hurry to much, you get bored exping to much :P

with hardcore exp u can make it with one exp prem

El Shaddai Senior Member zecabr's Avatar

shiit ur my hero lol, i get bored after doing 1-2 hours of exp

on topic: i remember a old clannie of mine that did in like 20 days, 1-80, he used to solo hob goblin's at cz till he could get into booro partie's, was a rogue and had insane stuff tho.

Unlimited