Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 92

New Patch 1476

This is a discussion on New Patch 1476 within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Everyone was wrong about koxp about how many days i just logged b1 and a guy was shooting arrows whit ...
Page: 6


  1. #76
    Senior Member Spitfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    646

    Default

    Everyone was wrong about koxp about how many days i just logged b1 and a guy was shooting arrows whit hes daggers >_>[/b]
    Yea, but the Turks are to stupid to understand the message in the launcher, so they'll be missing for a few days. Idk what the ppl in this thread are talking about, I just went to the announcement and DL'ed patch 1475, then I had to reboot my comp anf patch 1476 downloaded automatically from launcher.

  2. #77
    Senior Member MemBer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    128

    Default

    Nothing works.. i will wait for the AutoPatch to work again Zzzzzzz...

  3. #78
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    I missed all this drama.

    It's a patch

    Nothing more

    Nothing less

    Thing still will not work

    Some things will

    The circle of KO life goes on

  4. #79
    Senior Member MissCaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    igloo
    Posts
    774

    Default

    website worked fine with me .... manually downloaded , opened and lalala and for the new moradon fans.... dreamm all you want but stop spamming about it :mellow:

  5. #80
    the_man_slayer
    Guest

    Default

    mine works

  6. #81
    greishkan1
    Guest

    Default

    These patches almost pointless?? What they changed?

  7. #82
    cadela
    Guest

    Default

    i dont see any diference whit this new patch =\

  8. #83
    Holy_priest_SK
    Guest

    Default

    huh, some1 have any tip how to instal patch if I have just copied game w/o reinstaling it?

  9. #84
    ArminVanBuuren
    Guest

    Default

    These patches almost pointless?? What they changed?[/b]
    Maybe they just turn off the PCs for some hours to save some electricity and then they just change the 1474 for a 1476 on the loading image.

  10. #85
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    These patches almost pointless?? What they changed?[/b]
    'fixed' re-enabled letters

    and a so called x trap update.

  11. #86
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    heres how to make auto update work:


    [spoiler]1. live in US/canada/edit: netherlands[/spoiler]


    and it should auto-download just fine

  12. #87
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    heres how to make auto update work:
    [spoiler]1. live in US/canada[/spoiler]
    and it should auto-download just fine[/b]

    Or... The Netherlands! B)

  13. #88
    lekebekois
    Guest

    Default

    Yea, but the Turks are to stupid to understand the message in the launcher, so they'll be missing for a few days. Idk what the ppl in this thread are talking about, I just went to the announcement and DL'ed patch 1475, then I had to reboot my comp anf patch 1476 downloaded automatically from launcher.[/b]
    You wish.. they now make announcements in both English and Turkish so no worries they'll know how to come back as fast as you.... K2 makes premium money out of it.
    Guess since it's USKO and they translate it in turkish for Turkish people, they could do same from French people, German people, Spanish people.. That's fukn racism!

  14. #89
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    pretty soon the messages will be 100%turkish, i dont know why they aren't already :/

  15. #90
    OnanizE
    Guest

    Default

    huh, some1 have any tip how to instal patch if I have just copied game w/o reinstaling it? [/b]
    +1
    any tip please?

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •