Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 53

New Patch

This is a discussion on New Patch within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I think they are fuking over sharers... [/b] I made the account and I still live in the same place ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    I think they are fuking over sharers... [/b]
    I made the account and I still live in the same place ._.

    P.S. - It's a merchant char.

  2. #32
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    rotfl ur acc gone :S?

  3. #33
    ooo
    Guest

    Default


    thnx k2[/b]
    i get the same error. i hope this is not something they trying to do to prevent share/sell/buy accounts.

  4. #34
    Mooshoo
    Guest

    Default


    thnx k2[/b]
    I just about fell off my chair im getting that too.

    ETA I'm getting it on my original account too which was registered here so it's gotta be a fuck up.

  5. #35
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    428

    Default

    I made the account and I still live in the same place ._.

    P.S. - It's a merchant char.[/b]
    Some people think that it's the first person to log on the account after the restart and where ever they are located is the only place someone can get in from. :blink: I dunno it could all be fuked up bugs.


    Bug.. by the sounds of it now

  6. #36
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Thought that at first aswell, but I had just logged the account. Logged out to go C1 and got that. :s

  7. #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    250

    Default

    I am registered in America and I am playing from America. I get the error. I'm sending anthrax to K2 Headquarters.

  8. #38
    ripped
    Guest

    Default

    It's gone if you wait I'm a sharer on a 80 warrior and at first all ppl had issue then After orignal own wen to bed I check his acc for % to see wat i have to do tomorow. then another sharer logged on after me had to wait like 5 min but got on its a bugg atm but only time will tell

  9. #39
    EatMeTheMage
    Guest

    Default

    It's bugged in 7 out of 8 accounts I have access to... omg
    THIS SUX

  10. #40
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    my own acc and both my friend's are bugged now..

  11. #41
    draviste
    Guest

    Default

    my own acc and both my friend's are bugged now..[/b]
    They finsihed putting in there checkers (remember all that beta testing on the new server before release) will only allow you to log accounts in the same country as yourself, bad for sharers that are not in the same country as the account holder, but really good to help protect accounts from being hacked, now in theroy without a proxy you cannot be hacked by anyone outside your country, really bad for people that did not put in the right country when they registered or have moved to a new country.

  12. #42
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    They finsihed putting in there checkers (remember all that beta testing on the new server before release) will only allow you to log accounts in the same country as yourself, bad for sharers that are not in the same country as the account holder, but really good to help protect accounts from being hacked, now in theroy without a proxy you cannot be hacked by anyone outside your country[/b]

    how come im in canada, and i cant logon my own account... which i registered here, and also i bought every premium here.....

  13. #43
    EatMeTheMage
    Guest

    Default

    this could've been the best idea EVER if you were given to option to change the country that's allowed on the site. that way the people who needs to get on can, but hackers can mostly likely not.

  14. #44
    The king. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    2,212

    Default

    no uk flag. no peruvian flag, no brazilian flag... but theres japanese flag, korean and chinese flags...

    K2 ýs smartý and ýs funný...[/b]
    not a swedish one either-.-

  15. #45
    ClanoftheBrokenBow
    Guest

    Default

    candies arent gone

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •